- Goto Message #
(3)Thanks Phil, That is very reassuring to me. My old ones were on 35mm frontage. Twas a bit inconvenient for a bridge, in an era when only two of us were playing
(4)These should be specific scenario rules, but here are my thoughts. a. Even though they were stationed in the great redoubt, there is no historical or physical
(3)Arrgh! I want to say thank you to you folks for drawing attention to these and all the better that I could still see these reviews to ponder my own, private
Fetching Sponsored Content...
(16)Well given Nuremburg, I kinda figured that one wouldn't fly. PS: This is my new Email address (email@example.com), an alias for my old Hotmail address mandated
(7)Hi, In my experience; the larger brigades want to be in double-line rather than line of battle, otherwise so much smaller the total force is shooting at the
(16)No fear! ________________________________ From: NapoleonicFireandFury@yahoogroups.com on behalf of Michael Leese
Michael J. Rieder
(4)No, one or the other. You can move from the RZ into the TZ if you start in the RZ, but that occurs in the RZ phase only. You cannot also move in the TZ phase.
View First Topic Go to