Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Benjamin's passing

Expand Messages
  • burcu paltura
    Dear Connie, I am deeply sorry for your loss. I know what you must be going through as we lost our little Ilker a few years ago. I will be praying for you
    Message 1 of 2 , Jul 21, 2010
    • 0 Attachment
      Dear Connie,
      I am deeply sorry for your loss. I know what you must be going through as we lost our little Ilker a few years ago. I will be praying for you and your family. I do wish God heal your heart and comfort your soul.
       
      Burcu
       
       


      From: Connie Guinn <kookla_g@...>
      To: Mary Jones <marymotherofmany@...>; Mary Sue Gering <dreamii_m@...>; Maureen J. O'Brien <Maureen.O'Brien@...>; Maurizio <badboymoz2004@...>; Melba Flinn <melba.flinn@...>; Michael Crane <mcrane@...>; Michael Crane <securisk@...>; Michael Russo <pwrks@...>; michele anthony <micheleant_2000@...>; Michele Giusti <pmg122@...>; michele giusti <pmgiusti@...>; Michele Pepi <ghfan67@...>; Michelle Hanson and Jason Humphreys <jasondh@...>; Mike Ramos <raginpraze@...>; Mike Rarick <mjrarick@...>; Mom <tom-melba@...>; mtm/yahoo group <myotubular_myopathy@yahoogroups.com>; Nadine Schwendimann <nadine@...>; Nicole Boggs <coleyole825@...>; Nicole Burleson <nburleson@...>; Toni Abram <toni.abram1@...>; Emily Anderson <bluemonkey41207@...>; Gary and Jill Beck <garybeck95@...>; Nicole Boggs <coleyole825@...>; Agnes Bondar <bondargika@...>; Patrick and Carol Bowers <pmbowers@...>; Simone Burley <a_burley2@...>; Stacey Cummins <briarsmom@...>; Kristin Cypher- Bonaventura <myrkrida@...>; Scott and Staceyann Fontana <masonsparents@...>; Pat and Sarah Foye <patsarah@...>; Sarah or Pat Foye <myopathy@...>; Alison Frase <alison@...>; Jessica and Mark Gardellini <jessica.gardellini@...>; Betsy and Scott Grant <scottnbets@...>; Heather Grant <darkorchidgirl@...>; Connie Guinn <kookla_g@...>; Richard Guinn <medicalcataloger@...>; Amanda and Dennis Hollingsworth <adhollingsworth0102@...>; Abbie and Ryan Howeth <ahoweth31088@...>; Wendy Hughes <wendyhughes@...>; Tom Johnson <tom.johnson@...>; Jessica Juckers <nytefaewyn@...>; Kimberly Kowalski <kimmyk47@...>; Shannon and David Mashinchi <smashintwo@...>; Jon and Emma Mcinerney <jonnynomates1@...>; Darlene Miller <dm4462@...>; mtm/yahoo group <myotubular_myopathy@yahoogroups.com>; Alex Muendel <alexmuendel@...>; Elizabeth Peil <elz0221@...>; Nadine Schwendimann <nadine@...>; GaryandPam Scoggin <info@...>; Janice Wright <janice.wright@...>
      Sent: Sat, June 26, 2010 9:21:08 PM
      Subject: [Myotubular_Myopathy] Sad news... can I have your help?

       

      I want to let you know of my son, Benjamin Guinn's, passing:



                                                         Benjamin Elisha Guinn
                                                                             September 12, 2002
                                                                                           to
                                                                                   June 12, 2010




      Please say a prayer for the Guinn family during this time of extreme heartache and sorrow. We can use prayers and encouragement from all of you at this time.

      I am raising money for the Joshua Frase Foundation (JFF) to help with research for Myotubular Myopathy (MTM), the disorder that Benjamin lived with and fought valiantly against.
       
      Your donation in Benjamin's honor really means a lot to me and my family, and will aid JFF in funding critical research to find a cure for MTM, the muscle disorder that has claimed the lives of many young boys like Benjamin- boys whose lives were not in vain.

                      He didn't walk, and yet he left his footprints on our hearts...
                      Taken too soon, his memory will live on...<3

      Your donation in honor of Benjamin to The Joshua Frase Foundation for Congenital Myopathy Research, Inc. - can be made online.  Please make a donation by Donating Here or by visiting my FirstGiving page: http://www.firstgiving.com/benthegreat

      Your online donation can be made with a credit card. All donations are secure and sent directly to The Joshua Frase Foundation for Congenital Myopathy Research, Inc. by FirstGiving, who will email you a printable record of your donation.

      Thank you for touching our lives and in turn, helping us to give the best life possible to Benjamin while he was with us. 
      God bless you!  


      Connie

      PS~ Please send my page on to anyone who might like to donate.

       
       
       

      Connie Guinn












    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.