Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Khaled El Fadl debates Muhammed El Massry on Vision TV tomorrow

Expand Messages
  • tarekfatah
    Friends, Vision TV in Canada will tomorrow broadcast a one-hour special on Moderate Islam with Khaled Abou El Fadl facing off Muhammed El Massry. Date:
    Message 1 of 1 , Oct 7, 2002
    • 0 Attachment
      Friends,

      Vision TV in Canada will tomorrow broadcast a one-hour special
      on "Moderate Islam" with Khaled Abou El Fadl facing off Muhammed El
      Massry.

      Date: Tuesday, October 8th
      Time: 8 pm EST (5 pm PST, 6 pm MST)
      Channel: Vision TV, Channel 60

      Interestingly, CIC has not yet advertised this debate even though its
      President is a particpant.

      My apologies for those of you not in Canada. One more reason why you
      should migrate to Canada :-)

      Tarek Fatah
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.