Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Jan Stover to be Guest on Unplugged Educators Radio Sun. Oct.3rd

Expand Messages
  • libertyjan2005
    FYI: Laurette Lynn, host of Unplugged Educators Radio, has invited me to a guest on tonight s program (Sun. Oct. 3rd @ 10pm Central). Laurette writes: Special
    Message 1 of 2 , Oct 3, 2010
    • 0 Attachment
      FYI: Laurette Lynn, host of Unplugged Educators Radio, has invited me to a guest on tonight's program (Sun. Oct. 3rd @ 10pm Central).

      Laurette writes: Special Guest Jan Stover
      "Ms. Jan Stover is a veteran home educator and indeed a pioneer! Jan will join us to discuss the dramatic changes in home education, the challenges and opportunities now vs. when she began. Ms. Jan is a leading voice in citizen activism, and a mothers' role in local politics. She will also discuss the importance of civics and political responsibility."

      To tune in tonight, simply click on the link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/unplugged-educators and then hit the play button (arrow) under the blogtalkradio logo on the right hand side of the page.

      Program Time: 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific
      To call in with questions or comments: 347-539-5204

      Looking forward to a good time with Laurette and her audience tonight!

      Jan
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.