Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Vegan Vegetarian Radio! This Friday Online

Expand Messages
  • Sant Mat Mysticism
    Vegetarian Vegan Radio! This Friday Online Sant Mat Fellowship: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/SantMatFellowship
    Message 1 of 1 , May 8, 2007
    • 0 Attachment

      Vegetarian Vegan Radio! This Friday Online

       

       

      You can hear Part One of my interview about the non-violent, spiritual, compassionate philosophy of the vegetarian diet, especially the vegan diet online this Friday, May 11th, via HealthyLife.Net      http://www.HealthyLife.Net  
      at 1 PM Eastern Time (which is: NOON Central, 11 AM Mountain, and 10 AM Pacific Time).

      Part One of this interview will also be repeated on Friday night/Saturday morning, May 18th at 1 AM Eastern (Midnight Central, 11 PM Mountain, 10 PM Pacific Time), and repeated on Sunday, May 13th at NOON Eastern (11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific Time) on HealthyLife.Net  

      At  http://www.HealthyLife.Net

      click the blue "Listen Now" button to hear the streaming audio.

      For more information go to:

      http://www.spiritualawakeningradio.com/announce.html

       

       

    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.