Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Messages List

12789

>> H1B Lottery Finished: USCIS Received 124,000 applications

H1B Lottery Finished: USCIS Received 124,000 applications http://www.msinus.com/content/h1b-lottery-finished-uscis-received-124-000-applications-955/ No More
ajay_msinus
Apr 13, 2013
#12789
 
12788

>> Number of Online Courses Per Semester in Masters degree on F1 Vis

Number of Online Courses Per Semester in Masters degree on F1 Visa http://www.msinus.com/content/number-online-courses-per-semester-masters-degree-f1-visa-963/
ajay_msinus
Apr 13, 2013
#12788
 
12787

H1B and L1B Candidates: Visa Interview not required Anymore

H1B and L1B Candidates: Visa Interview not required Anymore http://www.msinus.com/content/h1b-l1b-candidates-visa-interview-not-required-anymore-817/
ajay_msinus
Nov 19, 2012
#12787
 
12786

>>> Obama Wins US Elections 2012. President for four more years

Obama Wins US Elections 2012. President for four more years http://www.msinus.com/content/obama-wins-elections-2012-president-four-more-years-802/ Will
ajay_msinus
Nov 6, 2012
#12786
 
12785

>>> USCIS Enforces 30-Day OPT Filing Rule

USCIS Enforces 30-Day OPT Filing Rule http://www.msinus.com/content/uscis-enforces-30-day-opt-filing-rule-786/ Student Visa Interview Experience at Hyd
ajay_msinus
Oct 28, 2012
#12785
 
12784

[Video tutorial] NEW US VISA APPINTMENT BOOKING PROCEDURE

Video tutorial http://www.msinus.com/content/us-visa-appointment-761/
ajay_msinus
Oct 6, 2012
#12784
 
12783

New US Visa fee Payment: Process and Options to Pay Visa Application

New US Visa fee Payment: Process and Options to Pay Visa Application fee **** http://www.msinus.com/content/us-visa-fee-payment-751/ Universities for MS in
ajay_msinus
Sep 27, 2012
#12783
 
12782

Two Full Tution Waiver + Assistantship Positions at Clemson Universi

Two Full Tution Waiver + Assistantship Positions at Clemson University for Spring 2013>>
ajay_msinus
Sep 17, 2012
#12782
 
12781

Harvard University Cheating scandal ***BIGGEST IN THE WORLD***

Harvard University Cheating scandal ***BIGGEST IN THE WORLD*** http://www.msinus.com/content/harvard-university-cheating-scandal-716/
ajay_msinus
Sep 7, 2012
#12781
 
12780

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New US Visa Processing System from SEPT 26th http

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New US Visa Processing System from SEPT 26th http://www.msinus.com/content/usatraveldocs-new-us-visa-processing-system-india-712/ Starting a
ajay_msinus
Sep 5, 2012
#12780
 
12779

FAKE BANK STATEMENT in 1 MINUTE - How Consultancies Preparing it for

How Consultancies Preparing FAKE BANK STATEMENT in 1 MINUTE http://www.msinus.com/content/how-consultancies-prepare-fake-bank-statement-1-minute-669/ Top 25
ajay_msinus
Aug 16, 2012
#12779
 
12778

Herguan University Visa Fraud, 450 Indian students in Trouble

Herguan University Visa Fraud, 450 Indian students in Trouble http://www.msinus.com/content/herguan-university-visa-fraud-450-indian-students-trouble-658/ New
ajay_msinus
Aug 3, 2012
#12778
 
12777

H1B Visa Interview Questions - H1B Visa Stamping Questions

H1B Visa Interview Questions - H1B Visa Stamping Questions http://www.msinus.com/content/h1b-visa-interview-questions-646/
ajay_msinus
Jul 30, 2012
#12777
 
12776

Scored 120 in TOEFL and 2400 in SAT - Indian Student Creates Record

Scored 120 in TOEFL and 2400 in SAT - Indian Student Creates Record http://www.msinus.com/content/scored-120-toefl-2400-sat-indian-student-creates-record-628/
MSinUS_India-owner@yahoogroups.com
Jul 21, 2012
#12776
 
12775

Complete Travel Guide to USA for F1 Visa Candidates

http://www.msinus.com/content/travel-guide-usa-f1-visa-candidates-578/
ajay_msinus
Jun 21, 2012
#12775
 
View First Topic Go to View Last Topic
Loading 1 - 15 of total 12,789 messages