Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

New Muslims Online Classes: Spring Semester 2009

Expand Messages
  • ICNA Chicago
    Gain Peace New Muslims Online Class [image: New Muslim Online Class] ISLAM 101 Basics Online Spring Semester 2009 To Register: Click
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 4, 2009
    • 0 Attachment
      Gain Peace
      New Muslims Online Class


      New Muslim Online Class
      ISLAM 101 Basics
      Online Spring Semester 2009

      To Register: Click Here
      or go to www.GainPeace.com
      Who will Benefit: 
      • Reverts to Islam
      • High School and College Students,
      • General Audience (Who did not have a chance to go through any formal Islamic Education).
      Instructor: Dr. Syed Warsi
      Dean of Reverts Education for GainPeace & WhyIslam

      Extensive Experience in New Muslim Education

      In Depth Knowledge on New Muslim Issues & Problems

      When: 
      • Thursdays, March 5th 2009
      • 7:00 PM Central (8 PM Eastern., 5 PM Pacific) - Duration: 2 Hours followed by Question & Answer Session
      • Course Duration: 27-29 Weeks
      Course Covers:
      • Cleanliness is Half of Iman (Faith), Fiqh of Islamic Hygiene
      • Aqeedah, Iman and Shirk in Modern Times and related current Issues
      • Fiqh of Worship (prayer-complete discussion on how to pray, fasting, charity, Hajj),
      • Seerah-Biography of the Holy Prophet and the lessons learned


      ICNA Chicago & Projects - Footer






    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.