Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
3 members, 79 messages added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

Crime Prevention Listserv: This site was created for residents in the communities patrolled by the Metropolitan Police Department- Seventh District in Washington, DC. It is intended for police officials, residents, elected officials, business owners and agency representatives from local district government agencies to engage in constructive dialogue that will identify and address crime and quality of life concerns in the neighborhoods.

Metropolitan Police Department
Seventh District
2455 Alabama Ave SE
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 698-1400; Fax: 645-0020
Commander Willie Dandridge
willie.dandridge@dc.gov

Seventh District Captains
Capt Andre Wright
Admin Captain 698-1415 andre.wright@dc.gov
PSAs 701, 702, 707

Capt Aubrey Mongal
PSAs 703, 704, SMU/Power Shift/Vice 698-1406 aubrey.mongal@dc.gov

Capt Michael Coligan
PSAs 705, 706, 708 698-1404 michael.coligan@dc.gov

Seventh District Lieutenants
LT Craig Royal PSA 701 698-1440 craig.royal@dc.gov
LT Teresa Brown PSA 702 698-1443 teresa.brown@dc.gov
LT Edward Aragona PSA 703 698-1446 edward.aragona@dc.gov
LT Raul Figueras PSA 704 698-1439 raul.figueras@dc.gov
LT William Farr PSA 705 698-1445 william.farr@dc.gov
LT John Alter PSA 707 698-1441 john.alter@dc.gov
LT Edward Delisi PSA 708 698-1437 kervin.johnson@dc.gov
LT Mustafa Haamid Vice/SMU 698-1336 mustafa.haamid@dc.gov
Det LT Christopher Avery 7D Det Office 698-1276 christopher.avery@dc.gov

7D Citizens Advisory Council, Mary Cuthbert 246-9410

7D Com Outreach Coordinator, Lendia Johnson, 698-1454 lendia.johnson@dc.gov

USAO Community Prosecution Ademuyiwa Bamiduro 698-1456 USAO Outreach Coordinator Lenney Lowe 698-1452


Guidelines: http://mpdc.dc.gov/page/police-community-online-email-list-groups

Group Information

  • 926
  • Crime Prevention
  • Nov 12, 2004
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Not listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History