Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
48 messages added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

Developed to strengthen the partnership amongst community and the Sixth District, residents will find information about community events and meetings, crime trends and initiatives, and safety tips to reduce crime. Welcome to the Sixth District##

Metropolitan Police Department
Sixth District Station
100 42nd St., NE
Washington, DC 20019
Phone: (202) 698-0900
Fax: (202) 727-8223
David Taylor, Commander

Sixth District Substation
2701 Pennsylvania Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20019
Phone: (202) 698-2081
Fax: (202) 727-3810


Sixth District Satellite Station
2839 Alabama Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20020
Phone: (202) 583-1891
Fax: (202) 583-1892
Open 7 am - 12 midnight every day

Sixth District Captains:
Adminstrative Support/Station Operations Capt Lyons
PSA 601-603 Capt Charles Morris
PSA 602-604-608 Capt Paul Shelton
PSA 605-606-607 Capt. Regis Bryant

Sixth District Lieutenants
PSA 601- Lt. Gary Fitzgerald 698-0841 gary.fitzgerald@dc.gov
PSA 602- Lt. Nicholas Gallucci 698.0850 nicholas.gallucci@dc.gov
PSA 603- Lt. Troy Jessup 698-0841 troy.jessup@dc.gov
PSA 604- Lt. Andrew Dawidowicz 698-0836 andrew.dawidowicz@dc.gov
PSA 605- Lt. 698-2113
PSA 606- Lt. Mark Hodge 698-2115 Mark.hodge@dc.gov
PSA 607- Lt. Michael Jamieson 698-2114 Michael.jamieson@dc.gov
PSA 608- Lt. Kervin Johnson 698-0835 kervin.johnson@dc.gov
Vice - Lt. Jerome Merrill jerome.merrill@dc.gov

Citizens Advisory Council Linda J. Smith, Chair jo4148@aol.com

6D Outreach, Julia Irving, 698-1315 julia.irving@dc.gov

Community Prosecution-US Attorney's Office, 698-0825
Leutrell Osborne, Cmty Prosecutor Floyd Carson,Outreach
leutrell.osborne@usdoj.gov floyd.carson@usdoj.gov

Group Information

  • 798
  • Criminal Justice
  • Jul 23, 2004
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Not listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History