Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
2 members, 79 messages added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

This site was created for residents of the Fifth District (5D) in Washington, DC. This District is comprised of seven Police Service Areas, known as PSAs, similar to police beats. Each PSA is supervised by a captain and led by police lieutenants. PSA officials will work with residents of their area to address and resolve concerns to improve the quality of life in the neighborhoods.

Members of the Fifth District Metropolitan Police Department hope to significantly open the lines of communication through this listserv with its residents, neighborhood block groups, watch groups, citizen patrol groups, and community activists, who work to make this area cleaner, safer and more inviting to live and to work.

William Fitzgerald, Acting Commander
william.fitzgerald@dc.gov 202 698-0111 (p) 202 724-8649 (f)

Capt. 202 698-0118

Capt. Regis
bryant.regis@dc.gov 202 698-0118

Capt. Lanciano
philip.lanciano@dc.gov 202 698-0121

Capt. Micciche, Administrative Office
christopher.micciche@dc.gov 202 698-0288

PSA 501 Lt. Haselden - Timothy.Haselden@dc.gov 202 698-0270
PSA 502 Lt. Wright - Ronald.Wright@dc.gov 202 698-0261
PSA 503 Lt. 202 698-0273
PSA 504 Lt. 202 698-0275
PSA 505 Lt. Moore - Vanessa.Moore@dc.gov 202 698-0272
PSA 505 Lt. 202 698-0276
PSA 506 Lt. Gray - Derek.Gray@dc.gov 202 698-0277
PSA 507 Lt. 202 698-0276

Fayette Vaughn-Lee, 5D Community Outreach Coordinator
fayette.vaughn-lee@dc.gov 202 698-0289

5D Police Website: http://www.mpdc.dc.gov/info/districts/5th/main.shtm
5D Map: http://www.mpdc.dc.gov/info/districts/pdf/5Dmap

Guidelines: http://mpdc.dc.gov/mpdc/cwp/view,a,1242,q,567080,mpdcNav_GID,1523,mp

Group Information

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History