Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
3 members, 45 messages added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

This site was created to post community announcements, meeting dates, crime statistics, and safety tips, The following is the Third District Roster.

Third District Station
1620 V ST, NW
Washington, DC 20010
(202) 673-6820 phone
(202) 671-2433 fax

Commander Jacob Kishter (jacob.kishter@dc.gov) 202-673-6820
Captain Vacant 202-671-6777
Captain Juanita Mitchell (juanita.mitchell@dc.gov) 202-673-3618
Captain Ralph McLean (ralph.mclean@dc.gov) 202-671-6777
Captain Burt Henry (burt.henry@dc.gov) 202-671-6776
Lieutenants
301 Lt Nicole Lindsey (nicoleb.lindsey@dc.gov) 202-276-8612
302 Lt Jonathan Munk (jonathan.munk@dc.gov) 202-391-6942
303 Lt Ashley Rosenthal (ashley.rosenthal@dc.gov)
304 Lt Andre Rogers (andre.rogers@dc.gov) 202-375-9907
305 Lt Jonathan Dorrough (jonathan.dorrough@dc.gov)
306 Lt Alberto Jova (alberto.jova@dc.gov) 202-359-0922
307 Lt John Kutniewski (john.kutniewski@dc.gov) 202-359-0914
308 Vacant
3D Detectives Office 202-673-6918
Lt. Det. Michelle Caron (michelle.caron@dc.gov) 202-673-6611
Vice Lt. Deborah Pearce (deborah.pearce@dc.gov) 202-673-6922
MPD Text Tipline 50411
MPD Crime Map Site
http://crimemap.dc.gov/presentation/intro.asp



Marco Santiago
Community Outreach Coordinator-Third District
Office:(202) 671-6604
Email: marco.santiago@dc.gov

Guidelines: http://mpdc.dc.gov/page/police-community-online-email-list-groups

Group Information

  • 1742
  • Crime Prevention
  • Nov 12, 2004
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Not listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History