Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
4 members, 63 messages added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
  • Suspects Sought First Degree Sexual Assault While Armed (Gun) and Ki

    Public Information Office 202-727-4383 August 2, 2015 Suspects Sought First Degree Sexual Assault While Armed (Gun) and Kidnapping 14th Street & Parkwood

    7 hours ago
  • Homicide: 800 block of 18th Street NE

    Public Information Office 202-727-4383 August 2, 2015, 2015 Homicide: 800 block of 18th Street NE (Washington, DC) - Detectives from the Metropolitan Police

    9 hours ago
  • National Night Out 2015

    ??Greetings, The annual Third District National Night Out 2015 will be Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at the Bruce Monroe Park 3000 Georgia Ave NW between Columbia

    paqmoc 13 hours ago
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

This site was created to post community announcements, meeting dates, crime statistics, and safety tips, The following is the Third District Roster.

Third District Station
1620 V ST, NW
Washington, DC 20010
(202) 673-6820 phone
(202) 671-2433 fax

Commander Jacob Kishter (jacob.kishter@dc.gov) 202-673-6820
Captain Samuel Snyder (samuel.snyder@dc.gov) 202-673-6935
Captain Ralph McLean (ralph.mclean@dc.gov) 202-671-6775
Captain Burt Henry (burt.henry@dc.gov) 202-671-6777
Lieutenants
301 Lt Nicole Lindsey (nicoleb.lindsey@dc.gov) 202-276-8612
302 Lt Mark Hodge (mark.hodge@dc.gov) 202-489-8338
303 Lt Michael Whiteside (michael.whiteside@dc.gov) 202-369-9970
304 Lt Andre Rogers (andre.rogers@dc.gov) 202-375-9907
305 Lt Jonathan Dorrough (jonathan.dorrough@dc.gov)
306 Lt Alberto Jova (alberto.jova@dc.gov) 202-359-0922
307 Lt John Kutniewski (john.kutniewski@dc.gov) 202-359-0914
308 Lt. Deborah Pearce (deborah.pearce@dc.gov) 202-498-9833
3D Detectives Office 202-673-6918
Lt. Det. Ramey Kyle (ramey.kyle@dc.gov) 202-673-6611
SMU Lt. Deborah Pearce (deborah.pearce@dc.gov) 202-673-6922
MPD Text Tipline 50411
MPD Crime Map Site
http://crimemap.dc.gov/presentation/intro.asp



Marco Santiago
Community Outreach Coordinator-Third District
Office:(202) 671-6604
Email: marco.santiago@dc.gov

Guidelines: http://mpdc.dc.gov/page/police-community-online-email-list-groups

Group Information

  • 1761
  • Crime Prevention
  • Nov 12, 2004
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Not listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History