Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
Skip to search.
 
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
, added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
  • 12.16.17 Missing Person Marcus Boykin, Jr.

    The Metropolitan Police Department is seeking the public's assistance in locating 24 -year-old Marcus Boykin Jr, who was last seen in the 3100 block of 14th

    12 hours ago
  • 12.16.17 Critical Missing Person Brayan

    The Metropolitan Police Department is seeking the public's assistance in locating 14-year-old Brayan Giron-Ferman, who was last seen in the 1400 block of Rock

    12 hours ago
  • 12.16.17 Critical Missing Person Malik Kearney

    The Metropolitan Police Department is seeking the public's assistance in locating 13 year-old Malik Kearney, who was last seen in the 300 block of Nicholson

    12 hours ago
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

This site was created to post community announcements, meeting dates, crime statistics, and safety tips, The following is the Third District Roster.

Third District Station
1620 V ST, NW
Washington, DC 20010
(202) 673-6820 phone
(202) 671-2433 fax

Commander Stuart Emerman (stuart.emerman@dc.gov) 202-673-6820
Sector 1 Captain Randy Griffin (randy.griffin@dc.gov) 202-671-6776
Sector 2 Captain Gerry Scott (gerry.scott@dc.gov) 202-671-6777
Sector 3 Captain David Augustine (david.augustine@dc.gov) 202-671-6775

Sector 1 Daywork Lt Nicole Lindsey (nicoleb.lindsey@dc.gov) 202-276-8612
Sector 1 Evening Lt Mark Hodge (mark.hodge@dc.gov) 202-489-8338
Sector 1 Midnight Lt. Raymond Corey (raymond.corey@dc.gov) 202-441-3681
Sector 2 Daywork Lt. Ronald Netter (ronald.netter@dc.gov) 202-412-7747
Sector 2 Evening Lt. Wayne Steinhilber (wayne.steinhilber@dc.gov) 202-841-2672
Sector 2 Midnight Lt. Jarlath Cady (jarlath.cady@dc.gov) 202-841-0248
Sector 3 Evening Lt. Dawn Anu-AmenRa (dawn.brown@dc.gov) 202-740-2804
Sector 3 Midnight Lt Michael Whiteside (michael.whiteside@dc.gov) 202-369-9970
Lt. Christopher Moore Admin/CST (christopher.moore@dc.gov) 202-673-6922
3D Detectives Office 202-673-6918
Lt. Det. Subrena Rivers (subrena.rivers@dc.gov) 202-673-6611

MPD Text Tipline 50411
MPD Crime Map Site
http://crimemap.dc.gov/presentation/intro.asp
To find out about CAC upcoming events follow the link below.
http://3d-cac.org/




Marco Santiago
Community Outreach Coordinator-Third District
Office:(202) 671-6604
Email: marco.santiago@dc.gov

Guidelines: http://mpdc.dc.gov/page/police-community-online-email-list-groups

Group Information

  • 1953
  • Crime Prevention
  • Nov 12, 2004
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Not listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History