Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Fwd: [franciscans_99] Job Opening in Techspan, Noida

Expand Messages
  • Dheeraj Singh
    Rishi Srivastava wrote: To: Abhay Kothari IITK 2005 CHE , Abhishek Saxena , Abhishek
    Message 1 of 1 , May 1, 2006
      Rishi Srivastava <rishi.srivastava@...> wrote:
      To: Abhay Kothari IITK 2005 CHE <abhaykothari11@...>,
      Abhishek Saxena <abhish@...>,
      Abhishek Srivastava <abhishek_srivastava80@...>,
      Akshat Pant <akshatpant1@...>, Amit Bansal <amitbanz@...>,
      Amitanshu Nath <nath.amitanshu@...>,
      Amrish Gupta <gupta_amrish@...>,
      Ankit Srivastava <ankit_jiitsri@...>,
      Ankit Malhotra <oena_iitkgp@...>,
      Ankit Aggarwal IITK 2005 CIVIL <action_ankit@...>,
      Ankur Srivastava <ankiiee@...>,
      Ankur Dhamija <its_me_ankur@...>,
      Anmol Singh <talktoanmol@...>,
      Anshul Agarwal <anshul008_agarwal@...>,
      Anshuman Chitranshi <anshuman_ietk@...>,
      Anupam Dube IITK 2005 CHE <anupam.dubey@...>,
      Arpit Mehrotra <arpit_mehrotra@...>,
      Ashish Bhatia <ashb_iitk@...>, Ashish Singh <ash_sgh12@...>,
      Cheyahoogroup <chey0iitk@yahoogroups.com>,
      Deepak Agarwal <puchhu_iitk@...>,
      Deepika Priyadarshini <deepika_tinu@...>,
      Devanshu Seth <devanshuseth@...>,
      Francisyahoogroup <franciscans_99@yahoogroups.com>,
      Gaurav Goyal <friend_goyal@...>,
      Kuldeep Chaudhary <chaudhary.kuldeep@...>,
      Manish Maheshwari <manish100599@...>,
      Mayank Srivastava <mayank.srivastava@...>,
      Mayank Pande <mayankpande@...>, Mihir Salot <mihir_inindia@...>,
      Mitu Dhanda <bhavna.dhanda@...>,
      Mohit Malik <mohit_malik555@...>,
      Pulkit Agarwal <pulkit100@...>, Rahul Bajaj <bajaj@...>,
      Rahul Luthra <rahul.luthra@...>,
      Rahul Agarwal <rahul83.agarwal@...>,
      "Raja \(Ramu Chacha\)" <shikhar_100@...>,
      Rajendu Choubisa <rajendu.choubisa@...>,
      Rishi Khare <rishikhare1@...>, Rohit Khare <kh.rohit@...>,
      Ruchi Aneja <rucs007@...>, Sachin Bihari <sachin.sk@...>,
      Samrendra Nath <sammy_nath@...>,
      Saurabh Srivastava <xan_iitk@...>,
      "Shashank Singh \(Shah Bhai\)" <shri_iitk@...>,
      Somesh Soni <som_iitk@...>,
      Sreejith <sreejith_ummathiriyan@...>,
      Vaibhav Srivastava <ankypanky21@...>,
      Varuna Kandpal <varuna_pals@...>,
      Vikas Lehri <vikas_lehri@...>,
      Vipul Chowdhry <vipul_y0385@...>,
      Viraj Anand <virajaiitk@...>,
      Vishwajeet Sinha IITK 2005 CHE <vishwajeet.sinha@...>,
      Y0batch <y0batch_iitk@yahoogroups.com>
      From: Rishi Srivastava <rishi.srivastava@...>
      Date: Mon, 24 Apr 2006 07:19:52 -0700 (PDT)
      Subject: [franciscans_99] Job Opening in Techspan, Noida

      Dear All ,
      FYI.
      Regards,
      Rishi
      hi all,
      there is a huge req in Techspan noida, for 2004 grads. plzzz spread the word and send me your names, institute, dept, and number. req is in java/.net/c++/asp etc... for any further clarification, contact me
      viraj anand
      (IIT Kanpur - Aerospace-2004)
      Techspan Noida
      virajaiitk@...
      09818018669
      --
      ************************************************************
      viraj anand
      Techspan Pvt Ltd
      Noida
      mob: 09818018669
      email:virajaiitk@...
      virajaiitk@...
      ............and miles to go before i sleep..................


      Blab-away for as little as 1¢/min. Make PC-to-Phone Calls using Yahoo! Messenger with Voice.



      What is…


      How low will we go? Check out Yahoo! Messenger’s low PC-to-Phone call rates.

    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.