Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Topics List

FREE PROMO OPP: Celebrate Halloween with Long and Short Reviews!

(1)
Celebrate Halloween with Long and Short Reviews! We’re opening our Long and Short Reviews guest blogs to authors for a party with us the week of Halloween
LongAndShortRomanceReviews-owner@...
1
post
Sep 6, 2013

Author Promo Opp with Long and Short Reviews!

(1)
Long and Short Reviews is having a huge 6th Anniversary Bash!! This celebration is for all genres we feature and review (romance, erotic romance, YA/Middle
marianneatlasr
1
post
Aug 6, 2013

FREE Promo Opportunity: Holiday Blogfest!

(1)
Celebrate the holidays with Long and Short Reviews! We're opening our Long and Short Reviews guest blogs to romance, erotic romance, mystery, YA and Science
marianneatlasr
1
post
Nov 17, 2012

FREE PROMO OP FROM LASR: Halloween Blogfest

(1)
Celebrate Halloween with Long and Short Reviews! We're opening our Long and Short Reviews guest blogs to romance, erotic romance, mystery, YA and Science
marianneatlasr
1
post
Sep 19, 2012

PROMO OP: Long and Short Reviews is having a huge 5th Anniversary B

(1)
Long and Short Reviews is having a huge 5th Anniversary Bash!! The celebration for all groups (romance, erotic romance, YA/Middle Grade, Mystery/Suspense and
marianneatlasr
1
post
Aug 3, 2012

Excerpt Day!, 6/11/2012, 12:00 am

(2)
Reminder from: LongAndShortRomanceReviews Yahoo! Group http://groups.yahoo.com/group/LongAndShortRomanceReviews/cal Excerpt Day! Monday June 11, 2012 All Day
LongAndShortRomanceReviews@...
2
posts
Jun 10, 2012

Excerpt Day!, 6/4/2012, 12:00 am

(2)
Reminder from: LongAndShortRomanceReviews Yahoo! Group http://groups.yahoo.com/group/LongAndShortRomanceReviews/cal Excerpt Day! Monday June 4, 2012 All Day
LongAndShortRomanceReviews@...
2
posts
Jun 3, 2012

New Release is free!

(1)
Hi all, My new release, Love Sneaked in is free today and tomorrow on Amazon. Here is the link.
vvaught512@...
1
post
Jun 2, 2012

Whirlwind of Self-Publishing – Emily Guido at BTS

(1)
Emily Guido is this week's guest blogger at BTS leading you through the labyrinth of self-publishing.
casahoya
1
post
Jun 2, 2012

Kathryn Meyer Griffith Offering Backstory Essay or PDF of EVIL STALK

(3)
[Evil Stalks the Night-Revised Author's Edition by Kathryn Meyer Griffith, Evil Stalks the Night-Revised Author's Edition by Kathryn Meyer Griffith from
Kathryn Meyer Griffith
3
posts
Jun 1, 2012

Also available on Nook and Smashwords

(1)
Hi all, my new release Turned Around By Love is also available on Smashwords and Nook, so go check it out!
vvaught512@...
1
post
Jun 1, 2012

Promo: Release of Minder Contest

(1)
I'm running a 'release of Minder contest'. One random commenter will win: Butterfly pins Starbucks gift certificate Book dedication and a download of Minder.
s_andracox
1
post
Jun 1, 2012

Happenings at my blog

(27)
Follow Me Friday: BLog Style is back! See which blog I'm featuring today! And be sure to check out the other fun stops while your there! I have a review for
Nikki Barrett
27
posts
Jun 1, 2012

Bad Blood & Cherie Denis Today at M. S. Spencer’s Blog

(1)
Please drop by my blog today to meet multi-published erotic author Cherie Denis. She's talking about her latest book (and first) erotic vampire novella, Bad
Meredith
1
post
Jun 1, 2012

Promo: Meet multi published author John Rosenman

(1)
Multi-published author John Rosenman is my guest at http://www.meganjohnsinvites today. His short story `The Smile in her
Megan Johns
1
post
Jun 1, 2012
View First Topic Go to View Last Topic
Loading 1 - 15 of total 18,664 topics