Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Call-in Show TONITE! Liberty via Peace or War?

Expand Messages
  • Terry L Parker
    Envision UNIVERSAL Libertarianism! at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Libertarian/message/42022 Libertarian former US Prez candidate and peace advocate Harry
    Message 1 of 1 , Oct 29, 2005
    • 0 Attachment
      Envision UNIVERSAL Libertarianism!

      at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Libertarian/message/42022





      Libertarian former US Prez candidate

      and peace advocate Harry Browne



      Hosts:



      Republican Liberty Caucus co-founder

      and war advocate Eric Dondero



      see http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Libertarian/message/42157







      F r e e d o m W i r e

      /-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/


      The radio shows

      Be sure to tune in to both of Harry Browne's
      radio shows this weekend. For details on how
      to listen to the shows, please go to
      http://www.HarryBrowne.org/Radio.htm

      The Saturday evening political show . . .

      Eastern: 10pm - Midnight
      Central: 9pm - 11pm
      Mountain: 8pm - 10pm
      Pacific: 7pm - 9pm
      Alaska: 6pm - 8pm
      Hawaii: 5pm - 7pm
      Timbuktu: 9am - 11am

      The Sunday afternoon investment show . . .

      Eastern: 4pm - 5pm
      Central: 3pm - 4pm
      Mountain: 2pm - 3pm
      Pacific: 1pm - 2pm
      Alaska: Noon - 1pm
      Hawaii: 11am - Noon
      Fallujah: 10pm - 11pm


      The Internet TV Show Playback

      Also check out Harry's Internet show,
      "This Week in Liberty." You can see it
      online by going to http://www.FMNN.com
      and clicking on the TV show link on the
      right side of the page.


      /-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/


      FreedomWire is Harry Browne's e-mail list.

      Harry Browne was the presidential candidate of
      the
      Libertarian Party in 1996 and 2000. He is
      currently the
      President of FreeMarketNews.com, and the Director
      of Public
      Policy for DownsizeDC.org. Read more of his
      commentaries at
      http://www.HarryBrowne.org

      You are encouraged to forward copies of this
      message
      to friends and business associates, and to
      reproduce
      any articles contained herein as long as proper
      attribution is included and the subscription
      instructions below are attached.

      Please note that opinions expressed in
      FreedomWire
      are those of the author and do not necessarily
      represent official positions of either the
      Libertarian Party or the American Liberty
      Foundation.

      TO LISTEN to Harry's weekly radio shows, visit
      http://www.HarryBrowne.org/Radio.htm
      for station listings and Internet access info.

      TO WATCH Harry's weekly Internet TV show
      on the Free Market News Network, visit
      http://www.FreeMarketNews.com

      TO READ Harry Browne's Journal, visit
      http://www.HarryBrowne.org/Journal.htm

      TO DOWNLOAD Harry's book
      "Why Government Doesn't Work," visit
      http://www.LibertyFree.com

      TO JOIN the Libertarian Party online, visit
      http://www.LP.org/action/join.html

      TO SUBSCRIBE to this list, visit
      http://www.HarryBrowne.org/Subscribe.htm

      TO CHANGE your subscription address, subscribe
      your new address and unsubscribe your old
      address.

      TO COMMUNICATE with FreedomWire,
      please send your email to
      FreedomWire@...









      -Terry Liberty Parker
      Find FREE On-Demand Playbacks On-Line via
      AustinLibertyInterNet Radio/TV
      at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/LibertyProspects/links
      VoiceCall 1.512.462.1776

      every Sunday 6:30pm (central) to ?
      I host informal disscussion
      to which all are welcome
      who want to consider ideas & issues
      of Liberty & Justice for ALL

      in Hickory St Grill at 8th & Congress, Austin TX
      Look for me, MyPicAt http://profiles.yahoo.com/txliberty

      OnLineAt http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Libertarian/chat

















      ---------------------------------
      Yahoo! FareChase - Search multiple travel sites in one click.

      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.