Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
Advanced Search
Author
Subject
Message
Special notice only

52 results from messages in LearningTechnologiesSIG

Advanced Search
  • Dear all, May we invite you all to join the livestream of the Pre-Conference Event of the Learning Technologies SIG in Harrogate on Tuesday, 1st April 2014. Come listen to Professor Adrian Holliday, Dr. Elizabeth Hanson-Smith and Nicky Hockly at http://www.livestream.com/ltsig . Here is the programme. All times are UK time (GMT +1). 09.45 Welcome 10.00 Professor Adrian Holliday...
    heike.philp@... Mar 30, 2014
  • ...interviews. Some guests will also be joining us to interact with the online audience. Moderators: Caroline Moore, Mercedes Viola and Heike Philp To join us click... http://iatefl.adobeconnect. com/harrogateonline/ Select the "Enter as Guest" option, write your name and country...
    heike.philp@... Mar 21, 2014
  • Dear all, I am very sorry to inform you that due to unforeseen circumstances, the planned webinar with Gary Motteram and co-authors of the publication "British Council Innovation in Learning Technologies for English Language Teachers" has been postponed to 15th of June. http://ltsig.org.uk/events/future-events/117-1406-webinar.html Rgds Heike Philp Online Events Organizer
    heike.philp@... Mar 21, 2014
  • Fetching Sponsored Content...
  • LT SIG Webinar Appaganza with Carla Arena (Brazil), Joe Dale (UK) & Shaun Wilden (UK) When: Sunday, 1 st December 2013, 2pm GMT (London time) World Clock: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20131201T14 Where: http://iatefl.adobeconnect.com/ltsig No need to sign up, no password needed. Just enter as guest with your full name and your location. The world is...
    heike.philp@... Nov 23, 2013
  • LT SIG Webinar Appaganza with Carla Arena (Brazil), Joe Dale (UK) & Shaun Wilden (UK) When: Sunday, 1 st December 2013, 2pm GMT (London time) World Clock: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20131201T14 Where: http://iatefl.adobeconnect.com/ltsig No need to sign up, no password needed. Just enter as guest with your full name and your location. The world is...
    heike.philp@... Nov 23, 2013
  • May I extend a warm welcome to two new members of this Yahoo Group, two great colleagues who are very well known to most of us. Joe Dale is an independent consultant who works with a range of organisations such as TES, Network for Languages, ALL, The British Council, the BBC, Skype, Microsoft and The Guardian. He is a recognised expert on technology and language learning and has...
    heike.philp@... Oct 24, 2013
  • ...Standards vignettes and the ELT game, Trace Effects.. ************************* Digital literacies - Gavin Dudeney (LTSIG) Moderator: Heike Philp UTC 18:00 RECORDING: http://iatefl.adobeconnect.com/p71uhtqdnob/ This talk examines how the traditional 'three rs' (reading, writing...
    heike.philp@... Oct 14, 2013
  • ...Standards vignettes and the ELT game, Trace Effects.. ************************* Digital literacies - Gavin Dudeney (LTSIG) Moderator: Heike Philp UTC 18:00 (Pacific 11:00 | Central 13:00 | Eastern 14:00 | London 19:00 | CET 20:00) This talk examines how the traditional 'three...
    heike.philp@... Oct 9, 2013
  • ...Standards vignettes and the ELT game, Trace Effects.. ************************* Digital literacies - Gavin Dudeney (LTSIG) Moderator: Heike Philp UTC 18:00 (Pacific 11:00 | Central 13:00 | Eastern 14:00 | London 19:00 | CET 20:00) This talk examines how the traditional 'three...
    heike.philp@... Oct 9, 2013
  • Hi all, We are looking for volunteers to assist as moderators on 12 October 2013 for the Special Event with TESOL CALL-IS and IATEFL LTSIG. http://ltsig.org.uk/events/13-future-events/318-121013-special-event-using-technology-in-teaching-principles-in-practice.html It starts at 2pm GMT / 3pm London time / 7am Pacific with fabulous guest speakers like Prof Carol Chapelle, Shaun...
    heike.philp@... Oct 1, 2013