Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

1453Re: [LVNA90004] Attempted Break In N. Gower WHILE I WAS HOME

Expand Messages
  • Marc Warzecha
    Aug 6, 2013
    • 0 Attachment
      That's terrible! Glad you are alright. 


      ________________________________
      From: tara kelly <tara@...>
      To: LVNA90004 <LVNA90004@yahoogroups.com>; Karla <kahallah@...>; Meredith Kovach <meredithkovach@...>; Sam Eaton <sam.mckendree@...>; Goldie <goldies3girlz@...>; MARIA HOLM <mpholm@...>; Cocoe Voci <cocoe@...>; Niels Juul <juul@...>; Liz Gottainer <lgottainer@...>; Meredith Peluso <meredithpeluso@...>; Sharon Dimuro <sharon.dimuro@...>; Dino R DiMuro <recordings@...>; Susie Balaban <susiebalaban@...>; Jared Abrams <jared@...>; Lynda Keeler <lkeeler@...>; Elizabeth Beristain <eb@...>
      Sent: Tuesday, August 6, 2013 4:20 PM
      Subject: [LVNA90004] Attempted Break In N. Gower WHILE I WAS HOME



       
      If you saw any suspicious characters this afternoon around 1:30-2:30ish,
      please let me know!!!

      I woke up from a nap to discover that the noise I'd heard around 2:00 p.m.
      (and assumed was construction/repair nearby) was someone hacking at our
      kitchen door with a crowbar while I was falling asleep in the bedroom.
      They amazingly did not get in -- it was close though -- they were trying
      to kick it IN when the door actually swings out. Car was in the driveway,
      evidence of young children residing here is all around, etc. And yes, I'm
      freaked out.

      I've called Officer Pelayo and sent emails to him and Officer Cordova.

      *If you see my kids, please DON'T mention this* -- my husband is out of
      town and I do not want them to know!!! Getting the door repaired while
      they're out with a sitter, and yes, pouring a cocktail now. Thanks, t.

      --
      Tara Kelly
      Consultant
      213.804.5618 | tara@...
      linkedin.com/in/tarakelly

      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]




      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
    • Show all 5 messages in this topic