Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description

The purpose of this email list is to gather together other woodcarvers to share,discuss,and exchange ideas and helpful information about carving wood,carving tools or techniques used in doing woodcarvings,and to post news about woodcarving clubs and their events and shows.
Please sign up and enjoy the carving friends that reside here and be sure to post to the group telling us about you and what you like to carve, or what you would like to learn from the group.
Thank You, Robert, the Owner and Mod

Hi Carvers!

Please join us for a LIVE CHAT sponsored by Carving Magazine!
Carving Magazine panel members and other awesome carvers stop in to chat.
Feel free to ask questions about woodcarving, share some ideas, tell us what you’d like to see in Carving Magazine – or just say HI!

The chat room address is:
http://www.carvingmagazine.com/chat/chat.shtml

It's easy to use - you don't need to download any software. Simply enter
your name and log in. You do need a Java-enabled browser.

Our weekly chat times are:

Sundays: Host - Open
US times:
Pacific - 11:00am
Mountain - 12:00noon
Central - 1:00pm
Eastern - 2:00pm

Tuesdays: Hosts – Joe Dillett and Donna Menke
Pacific - 1:00pm
Mountain - 2:00pm
Central - 3:00pm
Eastern - 4:00pm

Thursdays: Host – Doug Evans
Pacific - 5:00pm
Mountain - 6:00pm
Central - 7:00pm
Eastern - 8:00pm

If you have any other questions or comments feel free to check out our reader’s forum:
http://www.carvingmagazine.com/phpBB2/index.php

We hope to chat with you soon!

Group Information

  • 757
  • Woodworking
  • Oct 17, 1999
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are not permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History