Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Fw: HRMM Day O' Sail

Expand Messages
  • Diane Dintruff
    ... From: jstephenson@hvc.rr.com Subject: HRMM Day O Sail To: dick benjamin , Marlene Cowan
    Message 1 of 1 , Feb 27, 2011


      --- On Sun, 2/27/11, jstephenson@... <jstephenson@...> wrote:

      From: jstephenson@... <jstephenson@...>
      Subject: HRMM Day O' Sail
      To: "dick benjamin" <boggybeers@...>, "Marlene Cowan" <Cowan22@...>, "Veronica Holmquist" <veronica.holmquist@...>, "John Helmer" <jhelmer300@...>, "Alyssandra Steedle" <alyssandra93@...>, "Ariana Krawitz" <ariana.krawitz@...>, jen.bollmann@..., "Shelley Wyant" <shelleywyant@...>, "Bill Brinnier" <brinnierarchitect@...>, "Matt Levy" <mlevy@...>, "Diane Dintruff" <ddintruff@...>, "Barbara Lubow" <belight99@...>, "Gerhard Klier" <gerhard@...>, "Stephen Woodcock" <scw1009@...>, "Kevin Mills" <kmills727@...>, "SHAUNDRA MCCARTER" <mccart88@...>, "Shaundra McCarter" <shaundraleigh@...>, "Mark Doty" <mark.doty1@...>
      Cc: "Dale Wolfield" <dwolfield@...>
      Date: Sunday, February 27, 2011, 10:20 PM

      Hi all,
      The Kingston Sailing Club will be offering a Day O' Sail on behalf of the Hudson River Maritime Museum on May 28th and July 10th. When you have that urge to sail, contact the museum and the sailing club . thx, john

    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.