Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Messages List

814

I would be grateful if any of you join me as a moderator of this gro

If any of you have the interest and the time to take care of the group (esp. pending messages), I would be glad to have you as a fellow moderator of the group.
Swamy
May 19, 2013
#814
 
813

My profound apologies for the prolonged absence from the group

I am not even sure whether I informed my esteemed members about my absence before hand. There were health issues including loss of focus and there were other
Swamy
May 19, 2013
#813
 
812

Fw: First Friday ARTWalk, April 5th Start at The Center

FYI   http://www.dhcartist.webs.com/     ... From: Arts of The Albemarle To: aasmktg@... Sent: Wednesday, March 27, 2013 9:25 AM
Donna Higgins-Colson
May 19, 2013
#812
 
811

New Year Gifts - 6 volumes of books on ancient Iran - free download

The series consists of six books History of the rise of Sassanid Persia until the end of Amir Hossein Khnjy (your author's books are available to the public.)
abiaseman415
May 19, 2013
#811
 
810

wanna laugh from start to finish, check out ebook SENIOR PRANK...

If you want to laugh start to finish, consider SENIOR PRANK, a politically incorrect, edgy, hilarious satire about high school and education in America. More
sue
May 19, 2013
#810
 
809

A Guide To Fantasy Literature - Review

Guiding The Imagination Did your parents read you Grimm’s Fairy Tales when you were a child? Or perhaps they read you A. A. Milne’s Winnie-The-Pooh? Or
Raymond Mathiesen
May 19, 2013
#809
 
808

beneficial butt-kicking page-turner

Hi! I hope you are happy and healthy. How would I contact people to do reviews, please? Where are these reviews posted once they are done?
tenrose313
May 19, 2013
#808
 
807

So sorry for being away from the group for a few months

Dear friends, I am extremely sorry for being away from the group for many months without any prior notice. I hope to check every few days from now. Regards
Swamy
Jun 26, 2012
#807
 
806

I will be appearing on Lifetime Network TV tomorrow---check it out

Hello all, Just wanted to share some news. I will be appearing on Lifetime Network TV—The Balancing Act—tomorrow (June 26) at 7AM. I will be speaking
rubydiane2000
Jun 26, 2012
#806
 
805

Review Copies - Hanged for the Few

Seeking Reviews - Contact the author at: James T Carpenter Email: jamesc387@... Hanged for the Few Author: James T Carpenter Publisher: CreateSpace ISBN:
Amanda Kerr
Feb 17, 2012
#805
 
804

Setting The Hook: A Diver's Return to the Andrea Doria

Review Copies Available - Contact the author at peter@... Setting The Hook: A Diver's Return to the Andrea Doria Author: Peter M. Hunt
Amanda Kerr
Feb 16, 2012
#804
 
803

The Dancing Masters - Review Request

Seeking Reviews - Contact the author at: Bill Toole - WBT2515@... The Dancing Masters Author: Bill Toole Publisher: CreateSpace ISBN: 978-1-4611-1864-0
Amanda Kerr
Feb 16, 2012
#803
 
802

Douglas Quinn Novels Now Available on Kindle

TO: Douglas Quinn Readers RE: Novels Now Available Kindle The following Douglas Quinn novels are now available on Kindle: The Ellis Family Suspense/Thrillers:
Donna Higgins-Colson
Feb 16, 2012
#802
 
801

The Litigators

For A Review Copy Contact: desiree@... The Litigators By Lindsay G. Arthur, Jr. Publisher: Scarletta Press ISBN: 978-0-9765201-0-8 Pages: 206
Amanda Kerr
Feb 13, 2012
#801
 
800

Yankee Invasion: A Novel of Mexico City

For a review copy contact: desiree@... Yankee Invasion: A Novel of Mexico City By Ignacio Solares Publisher: Scarletta Press & Aliform
    Amanda Kerr
    Feb 13, 2012
    #800
    This message has attachments
    View First Topic Go to View Last Topic