Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

News Flash

Expand Messages
  • cbparis
    Message It only takes a moment to diagnose life... News Flash All IVPF members and email list members interested in volunteering to help us stop senseless vasa
    Message 1 of 1 , Oct 16, 2002
      Message
      International Vasa Previa Foundation, Inc.
       
      It only takes a moment to diagnose life...
       
      News Flash

      All IVPF members and email list members interested in volunteering to help us stop senseless vasa previa deaths are cordially invited to attend the kick-off meetings of the research, fundraising and public relations committees.

      The purpose of these meetings is to get all interested volunteers up to speed on what each committee is working on and the specific projects that need volunteers assigned to them.

      Cafe in the Vasa Previa General room starting at 10:30 a.m. EST (4:30 p.m.  GMT) and ending at 1:30 p.m. EST (7:30 p.m. GMT) as follows:

          Research (10:30a.m.-11:20a.m. EST/4:30p.m.-5:20p.m. GMT) 

          Fundraising (11:30a.m.-12:20p.m. EST/5:30p.m.-6:20p.m. GMT) 

          Public Relations (12:30p.m.-1:20p.m. EST/6:30p.m.-7:20p.m. GMT)

      Attendance at the kick-off meetings you wish to volunteer for is mandatory.  Please give up 50 minutes of your valuable time to participate in these meetings.  We promise to make it worth your while!

      We kindly request that you confirm your attendance by contacting the committee chairperson at:  victoria.goldstein@...

      The meetings will take place on Tuesday, October 22 in the IVPF chat cafe.

      ^i^

      IVPF Website http://www.vasaprevia.org
      IVPF Forum http://www.vasaprevia.org/forum
      IVPF Chat Room http://www.vasaprevia.org/coolcafe/login.asp
      E-mail info@...

       
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.