Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

49126Re: [siliconweb] Chair of CC 2015?

Expand Messages
  • mscip
    Aug 31 7:14 AM
      You can find them by going to:
      and selecting Contact Us. T he co-chairs are Gregory (Sandy) Swank and Robert Himmelsbach. The Contact Us page has a separate link for each one, and not a joint Chairs e-mail address.

      Until later--


      Sent from my iPad

      On Aug 30, 2014, at 11:33 PM, "Richard Man richard@... [siliconweb]" <siliconweb@yahoogroups.com> wrote:

      Who are the Chair(s) of CC 2015? I want to send a formal request to them. Thanks!

      // richard
      ImageCraft: Simplifying Embedded Development
      "More features and faster than GCC/Eclipse, @ 1/10th price of IAR, Keil"
    • Show all 2 messages in this topic