Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [Hyenas] Oh shit! Game this Saturday!

Expand Messages
  • mike_rose
    Paul, Mike Rose and Dave sims up for saturday game. What time is usual??? ... From: Paul Nicholls To: Hyenas
    Message 1 of 3 , Apr 5 5:54 PM
    • 0 Attachment
      Paul,

      Mike Rose and Dave sims up for saturday game.

      What time is usual???
      ----- Original Message -----
      From: "Paul Nicholls" <paul.nicholls@...>
      To: "Hyenas" <Hyenas@yahoogroups.com>
      Cc: "Julia Burns" <julia.burns@...>; "Iain Friar"
      <ifriar@...>; "Andy Hartfield"
      <andy@...>; "Peter Hawken"
      <peterhawken@...>; "Dave Murray" <dmurray@...>;
      "Darrell Findlay" <darrell.findlay@...>; "Steve Boardman"
      <steve.boardman@...>; "Tony Bayliss"
      <tony@...>; "Rich Dedman" <ricky.de@...>;
      "John Purcell" <purcell91@...>; "Ian Courtney" <ibc99@...>;
      "Peter Freitag" <captain@...>; "Dave Bennett"
      <bennettdave@...>; "Nick Foreman" <nickforeman@...>; "Lee
      Spencer" <rlspencer@...>; "Gaby Giroux"
      <lisabjo@...>; "Lisa Sherlock" <lisa@...>;
      "Mike Rose" <mike_rose@...>; "Melvin Tanner"
      <linda@...>; "Dave Sims" <davesims_uk@...>;
      "Scott Still" <scott_still20@...>; "Acton Kilby"
      <akilby@...>; "Dave Warman" <DAVEWARMAN@...>; "Kyle
      Alexander" <1alexk90@...>
      Sent: Thursday, April 04, 2002 11:18 AM
      Subject: [Hyenas] Oh shit! Game this Saturday!


      > Oops! Did I tell you lot that there is game this Saturday against the
      > Invicta Knights.
      >
      > Its away.
      >
      > Face-off at usual time.
      >
      > Let me or Peter H know if you can play.
      >
      > Sorry about the late notice.
      >
      > Paul #68
      >
      >
      >
      >
      > Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
      >
      >
      >
    • Paul Nicholls
      Oops! Did I tell you lot that there is game this Saturday against the Invicta Knights. Its away. Face-off at usual time. Let me or Peter H know if you can
      Message 2 of 3 , Apr 4 2:18 AM
      • 0 Attachment
        Oops! Did I tell you lot that there is game this Saturday against the
        Invicta Knights.

        Its away.

        Face-off at usual time.

        Let me or Peter H know if you can play.

        Sorry about the late notice.

        Paul #68
      • TheKilbys
        Please info me on whom will play. Where are these guys from and what time? Acton
        Message 3 of 3 , Apr 4 11:30 AM
        • 0 Attachment
          Please info me on whom will play. Where are these guys from and what time?

          Acton

          Paul Nicholls wrote:

          > Oops! Did I tell you lot that there is game this Saturday against the
          > Invicta Knights.
          >
          > Its away.
          >
          > Face-off at usual time.
          >
          > Let me or Peter H know if you can play.
          >
          > Sorry about the late notice.
          >
          > Paul #68
          >
          >
          >
          >
          > Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
        Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.