Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Roster for Gillingham

Expand Messages
  • Paul Nicholls
    Sorry guys, those I missed off, must still be pissed from the festive season! Invicta Knights, at Gillingham Ice Rink, Sunday 12th January Face-off Midnight 1.
    Message 1 of 2 , Jan 7, 2002
    • 0 Attachment
      Sorry guys, those I missed off, must still be pissed from the festive
      season!

      Invicta Knights, at Gillingham Ice Rink, Sunday 12th January Face-off
      Midnight

      1. Mike Rose #8 (Left Wing)
      2. Dave Sims #10 (Defence)
      3. Dave Murray (Defence)
      4. Gabby Giroux (Centre)
      5. Peter Hawken #5 (Defence)
      6. Lee Spencer #21 (Left Wing)
      7. Chuck LaRoque
      8. Steve Boardman #13 (Defence)
      9. Scott Still #29 (Right Wing)
      10. Rik Dedman #1 (Netminder)
      11. Acton Kilby #33 (Defence)

      Cheers

      Paul #68
    • Peter Freitag
      Guys, it is highly likely I will turn up in Gillingham tomorrow. Acton, if you do the lines, bear me in mind. Peter #66 ... From: Paul Nicholls
      Message 2 of 2 , Jan 11, 2002
      • 0 Attachment
        Guys,

        it is highly likely I will turn up in Gillingham tomorrow.
        Acton, if you do the lines, bear me in mind.

        Peter #66
        ----- Original Message -----
        From: "Paul Nicholls" <paul.nicholls@...>
        To: "Hyenas" <Hyenas@egroups.com>; "Julia Burns" <julia.burns@...>;
        "Iain Friar" <ifriar@...>; "Andy Hartfield"
        <andy@...>; "Peter Hawken"
        <peterhawken@...>; "Dave Murray" <dmurray@...>;
        "Darrell Findlay" <darrell.findlay@...>; "Steve Boardman"
        <steve.boardman@...>; "Tony Bayliss"
        <tony@...>; "Rich Dedman" <ricky.de@...>;
        "John Purcell" <purcell91@...>; "Ian Courtney" <ibc99@...>;
        "Peter Freitag" <captain@...>; "Dave Bennett"
        <bennettdave@...>; "Nick Foreman" <nickforeman@...>; "Lee
        Spencer" <rlspencer@...>; "Gaby Giroux"
        <lisabjo@...>; "Lisa Sherlock" <lisa@...>;
        "Mike Rose" <mike_rose@...>; "Melvin Tanner"
        <linda@...>; "Dave Sims" <davesims_uk@...>;
        "Scott Still" <scott_still20@...>; "Acton Kilby"
        <akilby@...>; "Dave Warman" <DAVEWARMAN@...>
        Sent: Monday, January 07, 2002 10:09 AM
        Subject: Roster for Gillingham


        > Sorry guys, those I missed off, must still be pissed from the festive
        > season!
        >
        > Invicta Knights, at Gillingham Ice Rink, Sunday 12th January Face-off
        > Midnight
        >
        > 1. Mike Rose #8 (Left Wing)
        > 2. Dave Sims #10 (Defence)
        > 3. Dave Murray (Defence)
        > 4. Gabby Giroux (Centre)
        > 5. Peter Hawken #5 (Defence)
        > 6. Lee Spencer #21 (Left Wing)
        > 7. Chuck LaRoque
        > 8. Steve Boardman #13 (Defence)
        > 9. Scott Still #29 (Right Wing)
        > 10. Rik Dedman #1 (Netminder)
        > 11. Acton Kilby #33 (Defence)
        >
        > Cheers
        >
        > Paul #68
        >
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.