Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [Guyanaradio] GT: Happy New Year and the very best to you and your family

Expand Messages
  • margaret lawrence
    Thank you and Many Happy Returns! 2012 WILL be marvellous by God s Grace and with His Guidance. One Luv Maggie From: C F To:
    Message 1 of 6 , Jan 1, 2012
    • 0 Attachment
      Thank you and Many Happy Returns!
      2012 WILL be marvellous by God's Grace and with His Guidance.
      One Luv
      Maggie

      From: C F <cpn125@y ahoo.com>
      To: "guyanaradio@yahoogroups.com" <guyanaradio@yahoogroups.com>
      Cc: Derek Critchlow <docritch@...>; Des Edge <vanskidimite@...>; Desiree Bernard <lpairie@...>; Desiree Edghill <sapodilagirl@...>; E R <gtfinest2002@...>; Glynis Lake <archerga1109@...>; Kenneth Arthur <karthur@...>; Rico W <enricomw@...>; Sandy Sealey <blackcap53@...>; Verna Walcott-White <vimpressions@...>; "'apadmore@...' Ava" <apadmore@...>; Sharon Wic <sacwick@...>; Jewell Blackman <jewelyvette1@...>; Eion Greaves <eiongreaves@...>; Keith Agard <kaagard@...>; Faye Doris <fayedoris@...>; Esther Wilburg <Esther.Wilburg@...>; Andrew Maxwell <caleb612@...>; Faye DeVeira <pdeveira@...>; Frank DeFlorimonte <flurro@...>; Kenneth DeFlorimonte <kennydee@...>; Leslyn Clark <comoudi@...>; Millie Atherly <millie.atherly@...>; Antoine B Craigwell <abernc@...>; Alison Blackman <algunther@...>; Helen Amsterdam <helenamsterdam56@...>; Lorna Jessemy <lorna.jessemy@...>; Robert Downer <robertdowner@...>; Clive Ferdinand <cliveferdinand@...>; Stanley Brown <stanleybrown@...>; Brian Carter <briancarter39@...>; Shelley Saul/Duesbury <ssaul@...>; Linda Gossai-Moshett <lmoshett2005@...>; Royston Adams <harleighbruh@...>; loveghana <loveghana@...>; Susan Babb <cytch@...>; Michael Kissoon <sukikissoon@...>
      Sent: Saturday, December 31, 2011 2:30 PM
      Subject: [Guyanaradio] GT: Happy New Year and the very best to you and your family
      Another day, another month, another year. 
      Another smile, another tear, another winter. 
      A summer too, But there will never be another you! 
      Wishing a very HAPPY AND BLESSED New Year to You!!
       
       
       
      image00154.gif
       
       
      Days are too busy,
      d43e04.gif
      Hours are too few, 
      d43ed0.gif
      Seconds are too fast,
      d43eed.gif
      But there is always time to send an e-mail.......
      d43f0b.gif
      Just to say…
       
       
       
       
      Happy New Year 
       
      Year 2012
       
       
                                 Best Regards and sincere prayers for happiness, now and always
       
      Life is too short; needs to be lived to its fullest!
    • Ave Maria Brewster
      A Bless New Year to You!!!!!!!! Thanks to you for maintaining the focus. We look forward to a successful 2012. A Ave Maria Haynes To:
      Message 2 of 6 , Jan 2, 2012
      • 0 Attachment
        A Bless New Year to You!!!!!!!!  Thanks to you for maintaining the focus.  We look forward to a successful 2012.
        A


        Ave Maria Haynes

         

        To: guyanaradio@yahoogroups.com
        CC: docritch@...; vanskidimite@...; lpairie@...; sapodilagirl@...; gtfinest2002@...; archerga1109@...; karthur@...; enricomw@...; blackcap53@...; vimpressions@...; apadmore@...; sacwick@...; jewelyvette1@...; eiongreaves@...; kaagard@...; fayedoris@...; Esther.Wilburg@...; caleb612@...; pdeveira@...; flurro@...; kennydee@...; comoudi@...; millie.atherly@...; abernc@...; algunther@...; helenamsterdam56@...; lorna.jessemy@...; robertdowner@...; cliveferdinand@...; stanleybrown@...; briancarter39@...; ssaul@...; lmoshett2005@...; harleighbruh@...; loveghana@...; cytch@...; sukikissoon@...
        From: cpn125@...
        Date: Sat, 31 Dec 2011 10:30:36 -0800
        Subject: [Guyanaradio] GT: Happy New Year and the very best to you and your family

        Another day, another month, another year. 
        Another smile, another tear, another winter. 
        A summer too, But there will never be another you! 
        Wishing a very HAPPY AND BLESSED New Year to You!!
         
         
         
        image00154.gif
         
         
        Days are too busy,
        d43e04.gif
        Hours are too few, 
        d43ed0.gif
        Seconds are too fast,
        d43eed.gif
        But there is always time to send an e-mail.......
        d43f0b.gif
        Just to say…
         
         
         
         
        Happy New Year 
         
        Year 2012
         
         
                                   Best Regards and sincere prayers for happiness, now and always

         
        Life is too short; needs to be lived to its fullest!
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.