Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description

WE ARE AN ORGANIZATION OF HOBBYISTS, FOR HOBBYISTS!



This is not the primary Yahoo Group for the International Society of Large Scale Model Railroads. This site was created as a promotional site for the I.S.L.S.M.R.


Currently, there is a Website now for the ISLSMR at:





http://islsmr.homestead.com.





This site contains the Mission Statement, proposed Bylaws, news updates, chat site, etc.





Currently, the International Society of Large Scale Model Railroaders has a discussion forum listed at http://www.mylargescale.com. We also have an On-Line Chat scheduled every Tuesday at 9:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM CST, 7:30 PM MST & 6:30 PM PST. Click on the following link to go to the chat: http://lizardattitude.homestead.com/chat.html. You will need to create a simple user ID/password to chat. This chat site requires no excessive, personal data. A nice, simple chat area!











Our logo was designed by one of the steering committee members and voted on by the group.





Registration is now taking place. We also have great ISLSMR shirts available to members.





Thanks!

Group Information

  • 30
  • G Scale
  • Dec 1, 2001
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History