Re: [FateRPG] Re: Concessions, and when you can offer them
- On Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 7:13 AM, Bill Hamilton <billwerk@...> wrote:
> Perhaps the solution is as simple as saying that if your opponentYeah. I mean, frankly, to me it comes down to recognizing that there
> concedes after you spent fate points on the attack, you get those fate
> points back.
are rules, but that in play, shit happens. Intent precedes mechanics.
Even when you're talking about the intent of the mechanics. :)
Leonard Balsera, Fate System Developer for Evil Hat Productions