Re: [FateRPG] Question about Minions, Mixed Groups, and Group bonus
- On 8/30/07, Darren Hill <rpglists@...> wrote:
> > -----Original Message-----...
> > From: FateRPG@yahoogroups.com [mailto:FateRPG@yahoogroups.com] On
> > Mmm, yes, my bad. In a physical conflict the minions + leader
> > would
> > have a +3 bonus (+2 for group, +1 for minion quality).
> Just to clarify:
You'd think, just after reading through those rules, I'd be able to
get the rules right when explaining them. Thanks for the correction.