Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Missing Lynk Conference. Node #272345 net info

Expand Messages
  • Kg4LMU_John
    Listen to the Traders Net Every Monday At 7 P.M. MST 9 P.M. EST 0200 UTC Listen to Amateur Radio Newsline, Every Wednesday at 6 P.M. MST 8 P.M. EST 0100 UTC &
    Message 1 of 1 , Jan 12, 2006
      Listen to the Traders Net

      Every Monday At 7 P.M. MST

      9 P.M. EST 0200 UTC



      Listen to Amateur

      Radio Newsline,

      Every Wednesday at 6 P.M. MST 8 P.M. EST 0100 UTC

      &

      Every Friday at 10 A.M. MST

      12 P.M. EST 1700 UTC
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.