Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Tapped In Forum on Dirksen Center Resources

Expand Messages
  • Cindy Koeppel
    Looking to integrate information about government and Congress in your social studies classroom? Then you ll definitely want to attend the next Social Studies
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 25, 2002
    • 0 Attachment
      Looking to integrate information about government and Congress in your
      social studies classroom? Then you'll definitely want to attend the
      next Social Studies forum, when we highlight The Dirksen Congressional
      Center and Congress in the Classroom. The forum session is set for
      Sept. 25 at 8 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Central) in TAPPED
      IN. (http://www.tappedin.org).

      Joining us for an exciting overview of what resources are available from
      The Dirksen Center will be Frank Mackaman and Cindy Koeppel of The
      Center, who will demonstrate various aspects of their Web suite located
      at: ( http://www.dirksencongressionalcenter.org ).

      This should be an exciting session for all social studies teachers.

      As always, TAPPED IN help desk personnel will be on hand to assist new
      users. It's suggested that new users log in 10 minutes early to learn
      about the interface and be directed to the session.

      Persons wanting more information or having questions are encouraged to
      e-mail Michael Hutchison offlist at: mhutch@...

      Sincerely,

      Michael Hutchison
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.