Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Celiac disease and booze

Expand Messages
  • djpotpie
    Some friends insist that people with Celiac disease can t even drink distilled alcohol that was made with wheat. I find it hard to beleive that any proteins
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 4, 2009
    • 0 Attachment
      Some friends insist that people with Celiac disease can't even drink distilled alcohol that was made with wheat. I find it hard to beleive that any proteins would make it through a distillation. Any ideas? -m
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.