Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fwd: Commissioner Basic Training

Expand Messages
  • Cyndi Fyke
    ... From: Mark Zoller To: Betsy Glesner ; Bob Lathen ; Collin Sloan ;
    Message 1 of 1 , Apr 4, 2012
    • 0 Attachment

      -----Original Message-----
      From: Mark Zoller <zoller3@...>
      To: Betsy Glesner <olddogger@...>; Bob Lathen <bob-lathen@...>; Collin Sloan <collin.sloan@...>; Curtis Ashton <Curtis.Ashton@...>; Cyndi Fyke <cyndif5944@...>; Dale Farmer <DaleLFarmer@...>; Jack Marble <jmarble2@...>; Jen Bryant <jendbryant@...>; Jennifer Walton <jenniferawalton@...>; John Jezek <John.Jezek@...>; Kathryn McIntire <k1mcentire@...>; Kenneth Clark <kennethleeclark@...>; Mark Field <markfield1@...>; Todd Chambers <todd.chambers@...>; Andy Walton <AndyKathywalton@...>; Bob Avery <rlaii@...>; Bob Bacon <hog9heaven@...>; Brian Coffin <coffinbd@...>; Bruce Kimmick <blkimmick@...>; Bryce Avery <bdavery@...>; Casey Hansen <dchansen64@...>; Cathy Emmelkamp <cemmelkamp@...>; Cris Norin <geomom47@...>; Daniel Campnell <dancampnell@...>; Derrick Dillon <derrick.dillon@...>; Doc Doolittle <Scouterdock@...>; Duncan Howland <duncan.howland@...>; Ellen Johnson <ellenkjohnson@...>; Greg Logan <gregorylogan@...>; Jim Taylor <james.j.taylor@...>; Joel Cowden <joel_cowden@...>; John Grothe <johngrothe@...>; John McNamara <johnj.mcnamara@...>; Ken Kearns <kenkearns76@...>; Mark Plumb <mark.plumb@...>; Mark Wright <mwright@...>; Scott Sorensen <ssorensenhc@...>; Steve Dee <SdeeATEST@...>; Steve King <steveking235@...>; Steve Wagner <w8andjcb1hf@...>; Steven Harris <skkharris@...>; Todd Kreinbring <T.kreinbring@...>; Weldon Dodd <weldon@...>
      Cc: Kurt Ballantyne <venery@...>
      Sent: Wed, Apr 4, 2012 10:22 am
      Subject: Commissioner Basic Training

      This training will be offered on April 14th at the Hamilton HQ.  Registration starts at 7:30am and class begins at 8:00am.  Email Kurt Ballantyne if you plan to attend.  This training is the required “Leader Specific” for all Commissioners.  I have cc’d Kurt on this email so interested folks can capture his email.
       
       
      Yours in Scouting,
       
      Mark Zoller
      District Commissioner
      Arapahoe District
      Denver Area Council
      303-912-9106
       
       
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.