Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fwd: Jamboree Commissioner Service

Expand Messages
  • Cyndi Fyke
    ... From: Mark Zoller To: Betsy Glesner ; Bob Lathen ; Collin Sloan ;
    Message 1 of 1 , Apr 4, 2012

    -----Original Message-----
    From: Mark Zoller <zoller3@...>
    To: Betsy Glesner <olddogger@...>; Bob Lathen <bob-lathen@...>; Collin Sloan <collin.sloan@...>; Curtis Ashton <Curtis.Ashton@...>; Cyndi Fyke <cyndif5944@...>; Dale Farmer <DaleLFarmer@...>; Jack Marble <jmarble2@...>; Jen Bryant <jendbryant@...>; Jennifer Walton <jenniferawalton@...>; John Jezek <John.Jezek@...>; Kathryn McIntire <k1mcentire@...>; Kenneth Clark <kennethleeclark@...>; Mark Field <markfield1@...>; Todd Chambers <todd.chambers@...>; Andy Walton <AndyKathywalton@...>; Bob Avery <rlaii@...>; Bob Bacon <hog9heaven@...>; Brian Coffin <coffinbd@...>; Bruce Kimmick <blkimmick@...>; Bryce Avery <bdavery@...>; Casey Hansen <dchansen64@...>; Cathy Emmelkamp <cemmelkamp@...>; Cris Norin <geomom47@...>; Daniel Campnell <dancampnell@...>; Derrick Dillon <derrick.dillon@...>; Doc Doolittle <Scouterdock@...>; Duncan Howland <duncan.howland@...>; Ellen Johnson <ellenkjohnson@...>; Greg Logan <gregorylogan@...>; Jim Taylor <james.j.taylor@...>; Joel Cowden <joel_cowden@...>; John Grothe <johngrothe@...>; John McNamara <johnj.mcnamara@...>; Ken Kearns <kenkearns76@...>; Mark Plumb <mark.plumb@...>; Mark Wright <mwright@...>; Scott Sorensen <ssorensenhc@...>; Steve Dee <SdeeATEST@...>; Steve King <steveking235@...>; Steve Wagner <w8andjcb1hf@...>; Steven Harris <skkharris@...>; Todd Kreinbring <T.kreinbring@...>; Weldon Dodd <weldon@...>
    Sent: Wed, Apr 4, 2012 9:25 am
    Subject: FW: Jamboree Commissioner Service

    A Jamboree service opportunity for Commissioners.  Contact Jim Blair if you are interested.
     
    Mark Z
     
     

    Subject: Jamboree Commissioner Service
     
    Fellow Commissioners – The 2013 Jamboree Sub-Camp Commissioner team is being formed.  Should you have interest, or know a seasoned Commissioner who is, in serving as a Sub-Camp Assistant Commissioner (description attached) please let me know. 
     
    Many thanks for all you do. 
     
    Jim Blair
    Council Commissioner
    Denver Area Council
    303-795-9754 (o)
    303-886-8450 (c)
    303-734-1814 (f)
     
    Description: Description: Description: N:\Computer Support\Standard Email Signature Block Instructions_files\image001.gif
     
     
Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.