Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Messages List

16513

Tempest stele is NOT an account of the Bible’s 10 plagues story

Yet more unscientific nonsense from the PT Barnum of religion, filmmaker Simcha Jacobovici, who hasn’t met a myth he couldn’t turn into history or an
Acharya S
May 4
#16513
 
16512

Pagan Parallels: The Achilles Heel of Christianity

The reason why the numerous parallels for the gospel story are so heavily attacked and criticized is because they ARE the Achilles's heel of Christian claims.
Acharya S
Mar 10
#16512
 
16511

Dutch theologian and banned pastor: ‘Christ in Egypt’ is a ‘fa

There are those who claim falsely that the better educated segment of society is not studying my work. Au contraire! :D
Acharya S
Feb 19
#16511
 
16510

Jesus passage in Josephus a forgery, expert says

Hi there - I've excerpted my paper on the forged Jesus passage in Josephus to make a much shorter article here:
Acharya S
Feb 9
#16510
 
16509

Josephus’s Testimonium Flavianum Examined Linguistically: Greek An

I deleted the session where my paper was being discussed, because a psycho had infiltrated and sullied it with dozens of obsessive and abusive messages.
Acharya S
Feb 4
#16509
 
16508

Josephus’s Testimonium Flavianum Examined Linguistically: Greek An

I've posted a new paper entitled, "Josephus’s Testimonium Flavianum Examined Linguistically: Greek Analysis Demonstrates the Passage a Forgery In Toto" on
Acharya S
Feb 4
#16508
 
16507

Fw: [New post] Mayan temple to the water god found in Belize

#yiv5074429161 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv5074429161 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv5074429161 a.yiv5074429161primaryactionlink:link, #yiv5074429161
Acharya S
Jan 30
#16507
 
16506

My Moses book promoted by Aron Ra!

Aron Ra, president of American Atheists-TX, has promoted my book at the beginning of his video discussing the 10 Commandments and Christian commentator Dennis
acharya_s
Jan 22
#16506
 
16505

Recent radio program on Youtube re Moses, Exodus, Bible, religion an

Here's the Youtube recording of our conversation at "Beyond the Trailer Park" yesterday. I explain quite a bit about ancient religion, mythology, the Bible,
Acharya S
Jan 22
#16505
 
16504

Fw: [New post] Roman castle in England aligned to summer and winter

Sent: Sunday, January 11, 2015 11:28 AM Subject: [New post] Roman castle in England aligned to summer and winter sun #yiv0877368807 a:hover
Acharya S
Jan 20
#16504
 
16503

Radio program, 1/21/2014 at 9:30 PM EST

Tomorrow, January 21, 2015, I will be appearing on the radio program "Beyond the Trailer Park" at 9:30 PM EST/8:30 PM CST/6:30 PM PST/1:30 AM GMT. We will be
Acharya S
Jan 20
#16503
 
16502

Radio program on December 9, 2014

Tomorrow, December 9, 2014 at 8:30 PM EST/7:30 PM CST/5:30 PM PST/1:30 AM GMT, I will be appearing on the Forbidden Fruit radio show. Here's the blogtalk link:
Acharya S
Dec 20, 2014
#16502
 
16501

Isis the Great Virgin

Feel free to post the attached image wherever you see this debate and the typical misinformation.   Feel free to post the attached image wherever you see this
Acharya S
Dec 20, 2014
#16501
This message has attachments
  • JPG
    623 KB
16500

acharya_s@yahoo.com has shared something with you

Check out this fascination information! http://astrotheology.net/ancient-arabian-zodiac/ ... This message was sent by acharya_s@... via
acharya_s
Dec 20, 2014
#16500
 
16499

Errata page

Here's an "Errata" page for my book The Christ Conspiracy. These errors/typos will be corrected in the second edition. If anyone sees any others, please let
Acharya S
Dec 20, 2014
#16499
 
View First Topic Go to View Last Topic
Loading 1 - 15 of total 16,513 messages