Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description

Central Region Sea Scout Service Committee (CRSSSC)
Position, Name, E-Mail ver. 080812
Service & Sales
CR Commodore Dr. "Mac" G. H. McNeal, commodore_cr_sea_scouts@yahoo.com
CR Boatswain (2008-09), Tim Stanfill, cr_boatswain08-09@live.com
Assoc Reg Dir Program, Jeff Stout, jeffery.stout@scouting.org
<> Area Commodores & Boatswains
Service Commodores & Service Boatswains
Area 1/7 Commodore, George N. Battis, Jr., MD, george.battis@Securian.com
Area 1/7 Boatswain, M McNeal, boatswain_a1@yahoo.com
Area 2/7 Commodore, Jay Howse, jmhowse@yahoo.com
Area 2/7 Boatswain, VACANT
Area 3/7 Commodore, Bill Hamilton, whami9@aol.com
Area 3/7 Boatswain, E Espy
Area 4/7 Commodore, Tom Ross, tross@ameritech.net
Area 4/7 Boatswain, S Nino
Area 5/7 Commodore, VACANT
Area 5/7 Boatswain, VACANT
Area 6/7 Commodore, pending
Area 6/7 Boatswain, J Bollinger
Area 7/7 Commodore, Charles E. Manning, III, cmanning@metalworkingsystems.com
Area 7/7 Boatswain, VACANT
Vice Commodores & Coordinators SEE VC & Co Officers FILES
= Vice Commodore Training, VACANT
Adult Leader Training Coordinator, John T. Paprocki, jtpaprocki@yahoo.com
Youth Training / Leadership Coordinator, David Whiteside, dwhiteside@computerbay.cc
Youth & Adult Awards Coordinator, VACANT
= Vice Commodore Sales, VACANT
Relationships Coordinator, Ron Frye, fryeron@msn.com
Program Expansion Coordinator, VACANT
Joint Actions Coordinator, proposed
= Vice Commodore Program, VACANT
Seamanship Skills Coordinator, Len Roberts, eaglelen47@yahoo.com
Rondavues Coordinator, VACANT
Regatta Coordinator, Thomas Jacobson, ragnvald@aol.com
= Vice Commodore Boat and Gear, VACANT
Ships Stores Coordinator, Ray Bartlett, cr_ships_stores10@yahoo.com
Ship Yard Coordinator, VACANT
Communications Coordinator, Norbert Paul, npaul@wi.net

Staff & Jr Staff crsssc (i.e. OIC (Officer In Charge) & POIC (Petty Officer In Charge)); At-Large & Emeritus See Files

Group Information

  • 2
  • Boating
  • May 3, 2009
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • Only moderators can post messages.

Message History