Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Messages List

28

reminder: YOUR regional ParentStock event = THIS weekend!

http://ParentStock2009.com In honor of ***official National Parents Day***, a set of seven (7) simultaneous FREE events for Parents, Family, Faith, Fun, Food,
Freedom News
Jul 22, 2009
#28
 
27

LIVE! @ 7pm EST - *several* guests on ParentStock2009 show

Saturday, May 9th -- 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST "To go to DC, or not to go to DC"... THAT is the question! But, it doesn't matter, either way, because
Freedom News
May 9, 2009
#27
 
26

LIVE - Tnite! Accepting Spkrs/Seminars/etc. for ParentStock at DC!

First come, first served! (but, please also forward out to all your friends asap) LIVE, tonight at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST: We are formally
Freedom News
May 2, 2009
#26
 
25

LIVE Tonight! Your way OUT of a crooked court, 99% guaranteed.

Tonight, I will teach you the PROPER way to USE this very simple federal statute (and small set of corresponding statutes) @ 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm
Freedom News
Apr 25, 2009
#25
 
24

LIVE: *How* to STOP a crooked court, dead in its tracks.

Greetings: LIVE! This Saturday evening (04-25-09), @ 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, and 4pm Pacific. Are YOU facing JAIL or some OTHER violative
Freedom News
Apr 24, 2009
#24
 
23

LIVE @ 7pm EST / 4pm PST: Attorneys Speak Out!

Tonight! LIVE: two well-known attorneys speak out candidly about judicial retaliation. Barbara C. Johnson, famed Massachusetts attorney disbarred for speaking
Freedom News
Apr 18, 2009
#23
 
22

NCP Gary Helman SHOT by State Police, Fed Marshals: Help!

Late yesterday afternoon (April 9th) at their otherwise-peaceful Cromwell, Indiana, home: Gary Helman, an Indiana noncustodial parent and Spirit-filled
Freedom News
Apr 10, 2009
#22
 
21

family rights - ammunition for YOU to use best

1. Frustrated with the usual methods for attempting Parental Rights reform? Why not just leapfrog ALL of it, and convince Corporate America to always protect
Freedom News
Apr 10, 2009
#21
 
20

Fw: How to respond to people like this?

Apparently I have, indeed, stirred up quite a hornet's nest "across the entire land", so to speak. Good for me... This guy actually claims to be one of "the
Freedom News
Apr 10, 2009
#20
 
19

controversial Talkshoe = 2nd largest show, EVER, in FR movement

You can listen to the recording if you like, but the planned agenda points were not covered, due to unexpected Talkshoe issues with audio feed (for mood music,
Freedom News
Apr 4, 2009
#19
 
18

Dividing the PA/PAS movement in HALF, by *simple* Truth.

Greetings: As part of the "bloodbath" show tomorrow night on Talkshoe (see http://unitedcivilrights.org/movement-frauds-exposed.html for showtime and channel,
Freedom News
Apr 3, 2009
#18
 
17

UCRC expanding into Canada, other "English" countries

Greetings! Just a quick note. I am very pleased to announce a significant expansion, of United Civil Rights Councils, soon also now into Canada, at the
Freedom News
Apr 2, 2009
#17
 
16

May we *please* just GIVE you 150+ new local supporters?

and that's the *minimum*.. Depending upon the size/activity of your own State, it is already as much as 200+, 300+, even over 400 new, FRESH troops, all
Freedom News
Mar 27, 2009
#16
 
15

THREE (3) *big* Talkshoe® episodes TONIGHT!!!

for Wednesday, March 11th, 2009 Join LIVE, or listen to the recordings for further info: @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific Get Your
Freedom News
Mar 11, 2009
#15
 
14

Family Rights: Powerful Info-Links Collection

1. Frustrated with the usual methods for attempting Parental Rights reform? Why not just leapfrog ALL of it, and convince Corporate America to always protect
Freedom News
Feb 24, 2009
#14
 
View First Topic Go to View Last Topic
Loading 1 - 15 of total 28 messages