Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

13428Ven. Dhammananda (Thialanda), EZ Khobragade, Shanti Sawrup Bauddh, BM Kausal felicitates at Nagpur (India) on 27th October 2012

Expand Messages
  • Dr. Milind Jiwane
    Oct 15, 2012
    *  Ven. Dr. Chatsumarn Kabilsingh (Dhammananda Bhikkuni) of Thialand will be felicitated by
         Sakyamuni Buddha International Award 2012 at Nagpur (India) on 27th October 2012.
    *  Hon. E Z Khobragade (IAS), Shanti Swarup Bauddh (New Delhi) & B.M.Kausal (Director)
        will  be felicitated by Dhamma National Awards 2012.
                 A well known organization of Nagpur (India) named Aswaghosh Buddhist Foundation ,
    who is associated with World Women Summit Foundation, Geneva, Switzerland, will be organized 
    " Sakyamuni Buddha International and Dhamma National Award 2012" ceremony on Saturday
    27th October 2012 at 6.15 P.M.. at Patrkar Bhavan Conference Hall, Dhantoli, Nagpur.
                "Sakyamuni Buddha International Award 2012 "  will be declared  to Ven. Dr. Chatsumarn
    Kabilsingh (Dhammananda Bhikkuni) of Thialand at a glittering function. A 70 years old
    Global Mother-Ven. Dr. Chatsumarn Kabilsingh (Dhammananda Bhikkuni) of Thialand
    sacrificed her life for the World Peace and Human Welfare.
                A social worker of International repute,Ven. Dr. Chatsumarn Kabilsingh (Dhammananda Bhikkuni)
    is known as  her dedication. She is a Peace Councillor, Chicago, USA., Screening  Member of  Nivano
    Award Committee of Japan. Her name has been nominated for Noble Peace Award from Thailand.
                Hon. E.Z.Khobragade, well known IAS officer & an eminent Ambedkarite will be awarded with
    " Dhamma Mitta National Award 2012" , Hon. Shanti Swarup Bauddh of New Delhi will be awarded
    with " Dhamma Thinker (Chintak) National  Award 2012" , & Hon. B.M.Kausal, Director of Information and
    Public Relation will be received  " Dhammanag National Award 2012" respectively.
               On that Occasion, the following dignitaries will be present.
    *  Chief Guest : Hon.
    Dr. Ankush Dhanvijay , Commissioner of Police, Nagpur.
                             Hon. Dr. Vedprakash Mishra, Pro-Chancellor of Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Science
    * Chairperson : Dr. Milind Jiwane (President of Ashwaghosh Buddhist Foundation)

                    Amar Ramteke, Anand Sahare,  Mrs. Vandana Jiwane, Suryabhan Shende, Dr Pramod Chinchkhede, Sudhir Dhoke,
    Rajesh Dhengre, Ashok Kolhatkar, Rajkumar Wanjari, Mrs. Nilaxi Sunil Chandorkar, Mrs. Shyamala Sanjay Waghdhare, Mrs. Sudha
    Shekar Deshabhratar, Mrs. Rita Vaibhav Gaimukhe will be welcomed the guests.
                     With regards.
    * Mrs. Vandana
    Organizing Trustee