Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description


This is a group for fans of American and British boys series books, including, but not limited to: 3 Investigators, Radio Boys, Ken Holt, Brains Benton, Rick Brant, Tom Swift, Hardy Boys, Lone Ranger, Doc Savage, Ted Scott, Andy Lane, Chip Hilton, plus all the works of Leo Edwards, Horatio Alger, Oliver Optic, G.A. Henty and the Stratemeyer Syndicate among others.

Meet other fans, discuss all aspects of collecting and reading Boys Series books, buy/sell/trade/seek Boys Series books, collectibles and memorabilia.


How To Join This Group

Send an e-mail to: Boys_Series_Books-subscribe@yahoogroups.com or click on the Join This Group link.

How This Group Works

When you post a message to this group it gets sent to every other group member, in addition to being kept in the message archive.

Registered members can post a message in either of 2 ways:

1: Visit this page and click on Post in the column at the left.
2: Send an e-mail to Boys_Series_Books@yahoogroups.com

Delivery Methods
Individual E-Mail: Every message posted to the group gets sent to you as a separate e-mail.
To change to INDIVIDUAL EMAILS, email: Boys_Series_Books-normal@yahoogroups.com
Daily Digest: This combines all the messages sent to the group during the day into one e-mail to you.
To change to DAILY DIGEST mode, email: Boys_Series_Books-digest@yahoogroups.com
No Mail/Web Only: You get no e-mails but you can browse the archive and post messages.

To change to NO MAIL, email: Boys_Series_Books-nomail@yahoogroups.com

Group Information

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are not permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History