Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Monday night packet chat net

Expand Messages
  • WA4ZKO
    Just an informal chat net tonight at 10pm EST/7pm PST/0300 UTC. Stop by, say hi, lurk, or soapbox on your favorite packet topic. No formal net tonight as we
    Message 1 of 1 , Dec 14, 2009
    • 0 Attachment
      Just an informal chat net tonight at 10pm EST/7pm PST/0300 UTC. Stop by, say hi, lurk, or soapbox on your favorite packet topic.

      No formal net tonight as we still have a mix of old versions out there on the chat nodes:

      Known Nodes:
      CHTZKO:WA4ZKO-13 1.0.3.21 1
      TRACHT:VE3TRA-11 1.0.3.21 1
      CHTBAU:ZL2BAU-11 1.0.3.21 1
      CWTCHT:KC2CWT-5 1.0.3.21 1
      SFSCHT:VE3UIL-9 1.0.3.12 1
      RXYCHT:VE2RXY-11 1.0.3.12 1
      MNQCHT:N5IN-6 1.0.3.21 1
      JOACHT:N4JOA-11 1.0.3.21 1
      INCHAT:K9BBS-14 1.0.3.21 1
      AURCHT:KB8DM-12 1.0.3.18 1
      WSACHT:KB0WSA-3 1.0.3.21 1
      NWPCHT:WA7NWP-3 1.0.3.21 1
      CANCHT:K2CAN-5 1.0.3.21 1
      CHTMPF:VE9MPF-11 1.0.3.21 1
      PMOCHT:N9PMO-11 1.0.3.21 1
      CHTOWB:K4HY-13 1.0.3.12 1


      73
      Jeff
      WA4ZKO
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.