Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description

This group is formed to discuss and enjoy - The Apprentice.


The photo is of DT at Macys during Season 2 taken by group member HowardNJ.








The Apprentice - Season 6 Episode 3 - Sunday 21 January 2007, (9pm/8central).



Episode 3 will be 60 minutes.
















CNBC's repeats of Apprentice 6 will be as follows:

Mondays at 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT and 9:00 PM PT/Midnight ET

Fridays at 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT and 9:00 PM PT/Midnight ET

--Information courtesy of Walt--







Group Information

  • 443
  • A
  • Jan 9, 2004
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are not permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages from new members require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History