Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
1 member, 60 messages added in the last 7 days

Group Description

This site is devoted to the art of collecting, trading, swapping and love of ancient coins. All are welcome to our Ancient Coin Family. Buyers are welcome to post their wares. We do not restrict what you would like to sell - we simply ask that you keep it clean. Whether you have one coin or many, we welcome your posts.





Of course, we cannot be held liable for claims made by buyers or sellers... we will always try to help the parties resolve differences. However, we cannot accept responsibility for the actions of members. This is an open forum group where one can share one's love of Ancient Coins!





This is an active group, with wonderful depth and breadth of membership. We have members from all over the world participating in our group. Additionally we host a live auction every Sunday at 2:00PM EST, 1:00 PM CST and 11:00AM PST. Join and ask about the AP Peddlers Market!






Thank you, and we hope to see a post from you soon.




AP Moderators




Check out our sister sites!




Coin Zappers
(Dedicated to the art of cleaning Ancients!)




Ancient Coin Trader
(A site to buy and sell ancients!)




CoinPhotography
(Learn to photograph your coins)




Biblical-Coinage
(For those interested in Biblical Coins)

Group Information

  • 747
  • Ancient
  • Apr 11, 2003
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History