Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fw: HTC Crusade

Expand Messages
  • ken chuk
    ... From: pchukwujekwu@comcast.net Subject: Fw: HTC Crusade To: Adaku Dike , Akaluso Uche & Amaka
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 21, 2010
    • 0 Attachment


      --- On Mon, 9/20/10, pchukwujekwu@... <pchukwujekwu@...> wrote:

      From: pchukwujekwu@... <pchukwujekwu@...>
      Subject: Fw: HTC Crusade
      To: "Adaku Dike" <adaofoegbu@...>, "Akaluso Uche & Amaka" <n.akaluso@...>, "Akaluso Uche & Amaka" <uche123@...>, "Anene Anosike" <anenespeaks@...>, "Anuli Ezumah" <emmynulis@...>, "Austin & Awele Hansel" <awetino3000@...>, "Batram C. Uzowuru" <batram_batram@...>, "Ben & Lilian Ofoegbu" <lilyofo@...>, "Caroline Ike" <roccan2000@...>, "Charles & Obiageli Onuogu" <charles@...>, "Charlie & Azuka Udolisa" <cudolisa@...>, "Charlie & Azuka Udolisa" <azukad2@...>, "Chibuike Nwaobia" <obiaike@...>, "Chibuzo & Chizoba Osuji" <godwinchi@...>, "Chibuzo & Chizoba Osuji" <chichicorps@...>, "Chinwe Onyegbuna" <chichi3291@...>, "CHRIS Iguh" <iguhc@...>, "Christiana Dike" <bandcdike48@...>, "Rev Chukwuma & Ijeoma ubadinobi" <pstemmachuks@...>, "Rev Chukwuma & Ijeoma ubadinobi" <ijenobi@...>, "Claudius & Agness Anyalebechi" <chinenyeugo@...>, "Collins & Ethel Obioha" <eobioha@...>, "Dandyson Chinweokwu" <dandysonc@...>, "Dr. Bene Iguh" <beneu2000@...>, "Emeka & Ekene Nwufo" <neczones@...>, "Emeka & Joy Aladume" <emekacasey@...>, "Emeka & Joy Aladume" <joyoma@...>, "Emma Ndukwe" <emmadukes96@...>, "Ephraim Ogbor" <ogbor@...>, "Evelyn Ifeoma Aniekwena" <ifaniekwena@...>, "Felicia Chidolue" <pedicare@...>, "Felix Obidi" <obidi9@...>, "George Eke" <ekegn@...>, "Gideon Anyanwu" <rogbivintl@...>, "Godson & Beatrice Onyediri" <gconyediri@...>, "Ibekwe Orabile" <oy_orabile@...>, "Ifeanacho Okeke" <ebey4bless@...>, "Ifeanacho Okeke" <great-autorino@...>, "Ifeanyi Nwosu" <ifyedmund28@...>, "Ifeanyi-CHitom Azubuike" <chitonazubike@...>, "Ijeoma Nwanna" <inwanna@...>, "Innocent Ohalete" <nkem_onyema@...>, "Jonas Uwaeyionu" <juwaeyionu@...>, "Jonathan & Mary Okoli" <okolifamily@...>, "Josephine Miller" <josephinemiller98@...>, "Joyce & Chinedu Nwosu" <nwosujoyce23@...>, "Joyce & Chinedu Nwosu" <nedumacs@...>, "Kachi & Sybil Onyeagoro" <kachi.onyeagor@...>, "Kelechi & Demetria Emetuche" <emetuche42y@...>, "Kelechi & Demetria Emetuche" <demetuche@...>, "Kenneth & Nkiru Orji" <awkaman1@...>, "Kenneth & Nkiru Orji" <nkykene@...>, "Kingsley Okeke" <kokeke1@...>, "Laide Oniorisan" <oniorisan@...>, "Louis & Benedette Orisakwe" <louisorisakwe@...>, "Mary parker" <marykumba@...>, "Matthew Ehimwenma" <matsanmed@...>, "Mike Onuogu" <mikeonuogu@...>, "Wife Monica Chukwujekwu" <mchukwujekwu@...>, "Moore igwe" <bisiman77@...>, "Ndubuisi Azuike" <christopherazuike@...>, "Ngozi Nwachukwu" <beaungozi@...>, "Nonye Onuogu" <nonye@...>, "Obijiofor Ralph" <bigfishnanka@...>, "Obi Maduagwuna" <obimada@...>, "Ogbanzu Austin" <asharpprinting@...>, "Okey & Ogeh Dike" <okeydike@...>, "Okezie Ezebialu" <okezine@...>, "Oliver Egenti" <djuice57@...>, "Osita okoronkwo" <ositao@...>, "Paul Chukwujekwu" <pchukwujekwu@...>, "Paul Chukwujekwu" <paulinus.chukwujekwu@...>, "Promise Onyegbuna" <onyegbuna@...>, "Rufus Otiocha" <rufus_otiocha@...>, "Samuel & Rosina Ekesi" <samuelekesi2@...>, "Sandra Ehinwenma" <saupont@...>, "Sydney Ofoegbu" <ofoegbus@...>, "Uche Iwueze" <uiwueze@...>, "Ugo & Anuli Duru" <duruugo@...>, "Ugo & Ijeoma Mahyor" <ugomahyor@...>, "Ugochukwu Dike" <ahamefunadike@...>, "Venerable Godson" <godsonnzeh@...>, "Victoria Chikwe" <scopio19@...>, "Charles & Obiageli Onuogu" <conuogu@...>, "Chinenye Iguh" <chinenyeiguh@...>, "Dan & Katherine Osuagwu" <dakechi@...>, "Dan ugwuzor" <dallassystems114@...>, "Mr. Ebere Okeke" <ebere03@...>, "Emma Egbulonu" <oluchi05@...>, "Ernest Duarka" <eduaka@...>, "Ifeanyi Ukwu" <ifeanyi_ukwu@...>, "Jennifer Anyanwu" <naijachick4eva@...>, "Maada ngevao" <ngevao.m@...>, "Ngozi Agu" <ugadaiz@...>, "Nora Okoro" <princessnoress@...>, "Obi Maduagwuna" <ekeneobi@...>, "Ogadi" <allbrghthccs@...>, "Oluchi Ubadinobi" <oludinobi@...>, "Onochie Obijiofor" <nochus2001@...>, "Vincent Emeagi" <vinnex@...>
      Date: Monday, September 20, 2010, 4:43 PM

      Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry


      From: "Chukwujekwu, Paulinus" <Paulinus.Chukwujekwu@...>
      Date: Mon, 20 Sep 2010 14:56:22 -0500
      To: Paulinus Chukwujekwu<pchukwujekwu@...>
      Subject: HTC Crusade

      Come and claim your blessings! A must attend crusade! Please forward to all your contacts. Thank you and may God bless you.


    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.