Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

230Reorganization of Abhyasa Ashram

Expand Messages
  • Swami J
    Oct 10, 2010
    • 0 Attachment
      There has been a reorganization at Abhyasa Ashram: Swami Jnaneshvara is now Chairman and President. We have five new directors (now total of 8) who I am happy to say are primarily focused on their sadhana: Olga Garcia, Susan Bridwell, Robin Holzer, Lisa (Leela) Patterson, and Melinda (Mindy) Broadstone. I am grateful for the commitment to their practices and the purposes of the ashram.

      Swami Jnaneshvara

    • Show all 2 messages in this topic