Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
1 member, 30 messages added in the last 7 days

Group Description

This list serves as a non-public forum for writers in the Five Earth's Project to share ideas and storylines.
The main Five Earths web page with guidelines can be found at our website:
http://www.5earths.info

Weekly writers' chats are every Sunday at 9 PM EST/8 PM Central/6 PM PST at our web site:

http://www.5earths.info/chat/

Group Information

  • 58
  • Other
  • Feb 14, 2001
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are not permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Not listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages from new members require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History