Group Information- Members: 212
- Category: Islam
- Founded: Mar 31, 2000
- Language: English
Yahoo! Groups Tips
Did you know...
Message search is now enhanced, find messages faster. Take it for a spin.
|
| Re: The Department of Defense and a Jewish Homosexual Pervert Unite |
Message List
|
is this person who wrote this a credible source?
   
----Original Message Follows---- From: Shia Mujahid
Reply-To: shiatalk@yahoogroups.com To: shiamujahid313@... Subject: [shiatalk] The Department of Defense and a Jewish Homosexual Pervert Unite Against Islam! Date: Wed, 24 Apr 2002 13:29:31 -0700 (PDT) MIME-Version: 1.0 Received: from [66.218.66.78] by hotmail.com (3.2) with ESMTP id MHotMailBE9068FD00B840042A1D42DA424E5295149; Wed, 24 Apr 2002 14:12:02 -0700 Received: from [66.218.67.200] by n22.grp.scd.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 24 Apr 2002 21:04:55 -0000 Received: (EGP: mail-8_0_3_1); 24 Apr 2002 21:04:44 -0000 Received: (qmail 78504 invoked from network); 24 Apr 2002 20:29:41 -0000 Received: from unknown (66.218.66.217) by m8.grp.scd.yahoo.com with QMQP; 24 Apr 2002 20:29:41 -0000 Received: from unknown (HELO web20210.mail.yahoo.com) (216.136.226.65) by mta2.grp.scd.yahoo.com with SMTP; 24 Apr 2002 20:29:41 -0000 Received: from [209.119.19.14] by web20210.mail.yahoo.com via HTTP; Wed, 24 Apr 2002 13:29:31 PDT From sentto-1713023-14088-1019682295-abbashina Wed, 24 Apr 2002 14:12:52 -0700 X-eGroups-Return: sentto-1713023-14088-1019682295-abbashina=hotmail.com@... X-Sender: shiamujahid313@... X-Apparently-To: shiatalk@yahoogroups.com Message-ID: <20020424202931.4737.qmail@...> X-Yahoo-Profile: shiamujahid313 Mailing-List: list shiatalk@yahoogroups.com; contact shiatalk-owner@yahoogroups.com Delivered-To: mailing list shiatalk@yahoogroups.com Precedence: bulk List-Unsubscribe:
عوذ بالله من الشّيطان الرّجيم THIS IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. I AM NOT ADVOCATING BREAKING ANY LAW IN ORDER TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST ANY OF THESE INDIVIDUALS! PLEASE FORWARD!!! A kaffir Jew calling himself "Amber" using the e-mail address a_m_b_e_r_4_e_v_e_r@... replied several days ago to a sincere letter of concern for the Palestinian peoples' suffering, sent originally by a Brother. His reply was sent to many Islamic lists. This letter was concerning the murder of Palestinians. One way or another this kaffir Jew was able to receive this mail and replied to those to whom the letter was sent. This kaffir's letter was perverted and spoke of being sexually aroused by the murder and mutilation of Palestinians. This was described in disgusting detail to all of us who recieved the message from him. This person - pretending to be a woman - then said that they would have sex with anyone pretending to be a Palestinian being beaten. i was so disgusted that i wrote to this person basically saying that he is a kaffir whore and that insha'Allah someone would beat him instead. The kaffir wrote back saying disgusting things similar to what they said before and asking me repeatedly to have cyber-sex with him while pretending to be a Palestinian refugee. i wrote back two more times trying to get information on the person, their religion and location - while simultaneously cursing him and telling him of his fate that is unavoidable. From his responses to my questions he made it clear that he was a Jew. This was primarily demonstrated by the fact that he claimed to be a Christian yet at the same time said stereotypical Jewish lies against Christians. As well this person claimed to be a white racist and approved of the enslavement of the African people. This made it clear that it was a Jew pretending to be a Christian. Interestingly they only started talking about "The Lord Jesus Christ" - as he said - once i asked them whether they were a so-called Christian or a so-called Jew. It was fairly easy to tell that a Jew pulling these tricks would not claim to be a Jew - but would rather seek to incite further hatred between Christians and Jews. Then i checked the IP address information in the header of their message. The two addresses that i found are as follows: 66.9.173.2 Intellispace Inc. (NETBLK-ISPACE-NET-2) 1156 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10036 US http://www.Intellispace.com Here are some addresses that you will find at this Jewish owned company: lev@..., security@..., uthompson@..., ast-@..., sullivan@..., jritter@..., bviqueira@..., info@..., support@..., jmcfadden@..., jobopps@..., alleycat-news-request@... A listing of Kosher Deli's in the New York area also turns up a Kosher Restaurant in the office building of "Intellispace." My suspicions were confirmed that this "Amber" kaffir is a Jew. If that were not enough, i ran a search on this kaffir's email address and turned up the following URL's: READ AT YOUR OWN RISK - THIS IS EXTREMELY DISTURBING http://www.oldmanmurray.com/kthor/022100.htmhttp://www.oldmanmurray.com/kthor/053001.htm http://www.oldmanmurray.com/kthor/062101.htm http://www.oldmanmurray.com/kthor/051101.htm http://www.oldmanmurray.com/kthor/050301.htm http://www.oldmanmurray.com/kthor/041301.htm http://www.shortandhappy.com/amber/amberchatlog024.htm http://www.shortandhappy.com/amber/amberchatlog004.htm http://www.frankspit.com/discuss/112001127fb.html After finding this many i simply stopped since my point had been abundantly proven... Other sites by this kaffir include: READ AT YOUR OWN RISK - THIS IS EXTREMELY DISTURBING http://www.oldmanmurray.com http://www.oldmanmurray.com/kthor/ http://www.portalofevil.com/ http://www.shortandhappy.com/ http://www.shortandhappy.com/amber/ http://www.frankspit.com/ Now could you imagine how bad of a day this kaffir would have if someone hacked these sites? Of course i would NEVER suggest doing something like that, because that would be illegal. Here i found out that this kaffir's email address is: kthor@... His name is K. Thor Jensen According to the kaffir's website he is a Cartoonist, writer, musician, born 1976 in Maple Valley, Washington. Currently residing in Brooklyn, New York. His P.O. Box address is: K. Thor Jensen, PO Box 250593, New York, NY 10025 Now could you imagine how bad of a day this kaffir would have if someone waited for him to check his mail and then followed him home? Then they might even get carried away and chose to illegally do other things to him that would constitute felonious activity! Of course i would NEVER suggest doing something like that, because that would be illegal as well. Apparently this kaffir is also a homosexual judging by the number of conversations he has had and recorded with boys while he pretends to be an under aged girl. Since these boys all appear to be under 18 this might be in violation of the law. Either way, Shariah is clear on how to deal with his filthy ilk. May Allah hasten the destruction of all such parasites and pedophile, homosexual filth. He claims to write to a lot of Pakistani's pretending to be a 14 year old girl. Now all that aside, his emails are originating from a Jewish owned company out of New York - where he lives. This makes me wonder where he gets all of this time to do all of his instant messaging and website creation. It is possible that this company is linked with his attack on Islam, or that they are at least employing him while he carries out these perverted attacks. This issue is further complicated by that fact that his email messages were not sent directly to me, but were in fact routed through the following IP: 6.5.017.1 This traces to: Army Information Systems Center (NET-YPG-NET) U.S. Army Yuma Proving Ground Building 2105 Yuma, AZ 85365-9110 US When i looked up the Yuma Proving Grounds i was taken to: http://www.yuma.army.mil/ Of course this page had a DOD alert that said if i clicked "OK" they had permission to hack my system. i DID NOT click "OK" yet when i clicked the close "X" button, it took me to their site anyway.
This means that for some reason his letters to me were going through the Department of Defense. Other letters that i receive do not have this heading. This can only mean that he or his Jewish owned company are working with the Department of Defense in their attack on Islam.
AGAIN, THIS IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. I AM NOT ADVOCATING BREAKING ANY LAW IN ORDER TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST ANY OF THESE INDIVIDUALS!
PLEASE FORWARD!!!
BE CAREFUL AL-MASIH AD-DAJJAL IS WATCHING YOU!!!
--------------------------------- Do You Yahoo!? Yahoo! Games - play chess, backgammon, pool and more
Chat with friends online, try MSN Messenger: Click Here
|
"Hina Abbas" <abbashina@...>
abbashina@...
Send Email
|
|